Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Free plan available. 10-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1854 reviews
1786 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1786 reviews
February 14, 2022

Excellent support! Really a difference maker to help get everything setup. Support team super knowledgeable and fast! Highly recommend this app

HH Science
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
Appstle Inc. replied February 14, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

February 14, 2022

The app functions precisely as promised and the customer service team is very responsive and helpful.

Savhera
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Appstle Inc. replied February 14, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

February 14, 2022

The app is very functional and powerful but there is always something that you need to tailor for your store here and there. I had some custom changes made and the customer service team did it right away with no questions asked, right on the spot via life chat. I'd say the best support team I've ever worked with. Thank you guys!

SoapyMania
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Appstle Inc. replied February 14, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

February 14, 2022

great service, helped me with everything i needed! highly recommend them if you need subscriptions installed

UpperBodyDestruction
Slovenia
Time spent using app: 4 days
Appstle Inc. replied February 14, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

February 13, 2022

Just starting with the app but so far so good, can't wait to put it into action and get some subscriptions.

STEEL & SAFFRON
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
Appstle Inc. replied February 13, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

February 13, 2022

This team is INCREDIBLE and walked me through the entire set up and answered all of my questions. great customer service!

The House of Gentry
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
Appstle Inc. replied February 13, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

February 12, 2022

Super impressed with this app. Not only the interface, but also the functionality and very user friendly. But what sold me completely was the support they offer. Live chat support and always willing to help.

Blackout Coffee Co
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Appstle Inc. replied February 12, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

February 12, 2022

Love this app! Easy to adjust customer information and allowing customers access to their upcoming orders. Very helpful support.

Anthesis Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Appstle Inc. replied February 12, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

February 12, 2022

Great product, competitive price, supportive team. Still young but promising. I suggest to at least give it a try!

Paper For Future
Italy
Time spent using app: 4 months
Appstle Inc. replied February 12, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

February 12, 2022

instant chat support, they literally go into detail and help you out with your questions, thanks 5/5

Healabs
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 6 months
Appstle Inc. replied February 12, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.