Appstle Subscriptions &Loyalty

Subscriptions app for recurring orders & recurring payments

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
701 - 710 of 1554 reviews

BrewTopia Tea & Coffee Traders LLC

Big thanks to Sumeet from Appstle for an outstanding onboarding experience, I'm really looking forward to working with them for our subscription needs.

Developer reply

December 10, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Max Warehouse

Appstle has superior customer support, I could say the best if not one of the best support chats I've experienced with an app within shopify.

Developer reply

December 9, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Celestia Book Crate

I had a bit of trouble creating my first subscription plan (totally my fault), I contacted their customer service through the chat option. They were very nice and helpful. The issue got fixed immediately and I understand the app better now!

Developer reply

December 9, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Sauce City Hot Sauce

I like what this app has to offer. Seamless and customized subscription model. I highly recommend. .

Developer reply

December 9, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Marmadukes Peanut Butter Powder

Five star service. Great Product. Great Interface. Definitely recommend Appstle to anyone wanting to give a subscription model a go.

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Forever Petal

Great customer service, if you instant message them, they'll help you walk through the steps to set up your subscription services.

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

NaturesGoodGuys

Great customer service. They have been able to help us to successfully set up the app and make sure it actually works. They have answered all of my questions within minutes so that very helpful as we don't have to wait long to get some issues resolved. The only challenging part was setting up the app and actually making it work as it did take us a couple of tries and customer service help to get the app working. They are always willing to help you with any issues you encounter. So far so good!

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

jungold-shop

Toller Support. Ein Mitarbeiter hat innerhalb weniger Sekunden geantwortet und mir bei allem geholfen, wo ich fragen hatte. Nun klappt das Abo-Modell für den Shop einwandfrei.

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

Vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung! Wir freuen uns, Teil des Ökosystems Ihres Shops zu sein und Sie bei Ihrem Wachstum zu unterstützen.

Quixotic Projects

Great customer service and tech help to set up a subscription plan ! Very reactive just 5 minutes after installation.

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Cornish Fudge Company

I have only just downloaded this app and wow it works and the customer service is second to none excellent thank you so much for being there when i needed help.

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.