Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Your go-to app for subscriptions, build-a-box, upselling, ...

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
701 - 710 of 1018 reviews

The Original Organic Company

I'm one of those people that never leaves reviews, but today was a different day! Hemant was incredibly prompt and answered all of my questions by way of sharing a recording with me. Talk about going above and beyond! Putting the incredible customer service aside, the app itself is extremely user friendly unlike other apps available. Would highly recommend!

Developer reply

July 9, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem, and support you in your growth.

EmojiPatch™

Fast response from the support to help me with the personalized layout. and clean layout from the app

Developer reply

July 9, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem, and support you in your growth.

In Russ We Trust Crypto

I lo this app for our monthly newsletter subscription. If I have any questions the support team is fast, knowledgeable, and very patient.

Developer reply

July 8, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem, and support you in your growth.

‘ĀINAlife

Very easy to set up and looks great on the website. Had one glitch on one of my customer's subscriptions but they fixed it quickly through the messenger service.

Developer reply

July 8, 2021

Thanks a lot for your kind words. We will make sure to keep up this great work for our customers.

DoneGood

Super fast, helpful customer service. I got a response in just a couple minutes and had my issue resolved in a matter of 10. Thanks!

Developer reply

July 8, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve!

Healing by Mars Yogi

Una aplicación bastante amigable y fácil de usar. la recomendamos bastante para controlar tus suscripciones.

Developer reply

July 7, 2021

Thanks a lot for your kind words. We will make sure to keep up this great work for our customers.

TiendaKeto.es

I, m so happy with the big help that Hussain do for me with appstle. Thank you so much!!! I will recomended appstle for sure

Developer reply

July 7, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve!

Glowing Radiance

Customer service is amazing and fast! I am just getting started with them, but I see a bright future :)

Developer reply

July 7, 2021

Thanks a lot for your kind words. We will make sure to keep up this great work for our customers.

Italian Gourmet UK

I used the app on the 2 shops and it works really great, I had results in only few hours Really recommended!!

Developer reply

July 7, 2021

Thanks a lot for your kind words. We will make sure to keep up this great work for our customers.

KWIKETO

Great customer service! there's a lot you can do with this app especially if you are offering a prepaid subscription plan.

Developer reply

July 7, 2021

Thanks a lot for your kind words. We will make sure to keep up this great work for our customers.