Appstle Subscriptions &Loyalty

Subscriptions app for recurring orders & recurring payments

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

721 - 730 of 1633 reviews

Gilded Spoon Inc

Location Canada
Time spent using app 1 day

This app is great and their customer service is amazing. Super responsive, helpful and hands on. Thanks so much Appstle!

Developer reply

December 29, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

BRIK

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

I tried a bunch of subscription apps and decided on Appstle. It was super simple to get up and running and the support was amazing. Other apps I tried I had to wait days to get a reply, and Appstle helped me as soon as I sent the request. It is very user friendly and the help videos/page is great. Highly recommend choosing Appstle if you are starting a subscription service.

Developer reply

December 29, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Parfumez

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 5 months

Ik heb deze app gebruikt voor een abonnementsconstructie waarbij het product maandelijks gewijzigd kan worden. De servicemedewerkers waren snel bereikbaar (via chat) en deskundig.

Developer reply

December 29, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Wooly Beast Naturals

Location United States
Time spent using app 23 days

Very simple and easy to get setup. So far I'm loving this. Looking forward to integrating it with Bundler as well. Had to chat with Junaid at support with a few questions and the response time was superb, very helpful. Highly recommend this app. I've used others and they left me wanting more and were confusing. This one is very user friendly so far and the customer support has been wonderful.

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Matcha Boutique

Location Belgium
Time spent using app About 1 hour

This is a great app with an amazing customer support! Kehanvi helped me to set everything up very quickly!

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Solli´s Hundebedarf

Location Germany
Time spent using app 15 days

Excellent App. Easy Customization. OUTSTANDING support.
If you need any help, you will get it within 5 Minutes. 100% Recommend!

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

SteadFast.Fit

Location United States
Time spent using app About 19 hours

Simply the best customer service. Very accessible, immediate responses, and accurate assessments to help me make the most of this app.

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Bump to Baby

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

very helpful customer service! Chose them over another company primarily because of their customer service and price.

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Plump Skincare

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 21 days

The support I received when setting up my subscriptions was amazing! highly recommend Appstle. They even went out of their way to make sure the widget was customised to fit my store.

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Writers and Rockers Coffee Company

Location Canada
Time spent using app 4 months

Great addition to our website. The support went above and beyond what was necessary. We highly recommend!

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.