Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Most trusted app for subscriptions, build-a-box, bundling, ...

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 10-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

741 - 750 of 1720 reviews

The Chicken Outfitter

Location United States
Time spent using app 36 minutes

So far I like it! The app installed seamlessly and tech support was there to answer any questions I had. They customized the look and style to match my theme for free.

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

LifeGive

Location United States
Time spent using app About 19 hours

I'm very happy with the usability and pricing of this app. Compared to other subscription apps that I have used and tested, this is one of the best. The support team is excellent and responds immediately.

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Hirsch Organic

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

Great functionality and integration into our Shopify web-store. We have had to contact technical support twice now and every time super professional and knowledgeable - highly recommend this app and the company!

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Tajané Cosmetics

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

I use this app and it is super easy mainly with the help of the customer service chat. They reply super super fast and make my life easier. I would totally recommend this app!

Developer reply

January 13, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

i'm nutrients

Location Australia
Time spent using app 5 months

I love this app. It enables me to sell subscriptions and to manage subscription with ease. Their tech support is really helpful too. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

January 13, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Midway Jerks

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 days

Such an easy experience! Kehanvi was quick & clear with all of my questions. We were finished setting up everything within 20 minutes. We're excited to bring subscriptions to clients!

Developer reply

January 13, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Upsters Energy®

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 3 hours

Outstanding service, fair pricing, fast setup. This is how an experience should start. Keep the good work up!

Developer reply

January 13, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Winston and Porter

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 months

Very helpful, informative, polite and professional! Prarthana was friendly and resolved my issue! Recommended!

Developer reply

January 13, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Revvl Health

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

We use this app to manage our subscriptions and have been very pleased! We love that you can utilize Shop Pay and how it integrated seamlessly with Shopify's check out process. And we LOVE the live chat! So great to just ask a question and get an answer back almost immediately!

Developer reply

January 13, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

MacKays Makes

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 month

Super Easy to set up, and the staff behind the app are on hand to help you out, waiting no more than 30 seconds to get help when i needed it and Nadeem went above and beyond to make the app fit perfect for my site right down to changing colours so it all matched. nothing was too much to ask from them 100% recommend

Developer reply

January 13, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.