Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Trusted by 7000+ merchants for recurring orders, bundling, ...

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
751 - 760 of 1450 reviews

FundShine - Paper. Plastic. Purpose.

Good app. No transaction fee which is great! Great support! I had a request that wasn't possible due to Shopify limiting developer's access to the checkout code, but the guys at Appstle responded quickly and thoroughly to answer my questions.

Developer reply

October 23, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

United Coffee Box

customer service is the best. So much better than another subscription service I've used in the past

Developer reply

October 23, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Sweet tea box

Their service is just great, I haven't had a chance to use their application yet but the customer service is just perfect. They are available 24/24.

Developer reply

October 23, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Every Blissful Drop

So far so good - as soon as I downloaded the app, someone was there to help me with the installation and ensuring that I done everything correctly. Very prompt, helpful and friendly.

Developer reply

October 23, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

aphrozodiac

Lot of features and great customer service. I have only asked questions on the chat, and they have answered them promptly, even before I signed up.

Developer reply

October 23, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

OMIERA LABS

Excellent support. Muhammad stayed with me for 1.5 hours to fix an issue we experienced, was knowledgeable and fixed the issue. App working now. Very hard to find support like this nowadays. thank you guys so much!

Developer reply

October 22, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Zella Health

amazing service! the team helped me and my Shopify store to get up and running simply through there help desk via text! very prompt and outstanding customer service! thank you for all your help. your subscription service is great!

Developer reply

October 22, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

petncompany

This is a good product, and I give this 5 stars to the customer service team. Help me a lot to solve my issue.

Developer reply

October 22, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Morei home supplies

The customer service replied promptly and helped me solve many problems. They were there almost 24 hours. When you need them, they will help you solve problems at any time

Developer reply

October 21, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Buvons LBC

Wonderful and friendly service. Love this app and highly recommend it to anyone wanting to add subscriptions to their store!

Developer reply

October 21, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.