Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Appstle℠ Subscriptions

by Appstle Solutions

Your go-to app for subscriptions, build-a-box, upselling, ...

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

71 - 80 of 675 reviews

Marshmallow Piano

Some of the best customer service I've ever received! Solved the problem I was stuck on all day for two days. Hallelujah!

Developer reply

September 29, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Menone

I use appstle to build a subscription service. The application is superb and very intuitive. Also the customer service is great, responsive and very cooperative. I highly recommend it.

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Purvita Nutrition

Muhammad Awais is a rockstar, best as they come. Helped me with the setup. good product and great service.

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Krafty Karen Designs

Customer service was very helpful. If you need something changed in your subscription, a tech support person will help you and do the change for you. I have not used this subscription all that much yet. But the customer support is good, which is a very good plus in my book.

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

GoBrush.dk

The best subscription app on the app store. The other well known apps cant do the same as Appstle and is way more expensive with transaction fees. Appstle does not take anything for transactions. And! Great support if you need any help. I highly recommend this app :-) Thank you so much guys

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

cgcoffeecompany

Great app and even better service!! Installation was easy. Edits have been even easier. Appstle removes all of the confusion and simplifies the entire process. Thank you Appstle!

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Byron Moonshine Coffee

Great app and really great service! They responded to my queries within minutes and got everything sorted. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

New Drip Official™

Customer service is really really good. I never met this quality service ! Sumeet was exceptionally professional and dedicated to my project. I never ever saw this type of customer service. THANK YOU !

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Wesley + Wade Co.

I tested many subscription apps and this one is the best! For the costs, customization options and customer service chat window. Love it!

Developer reply

September 25, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Master Indian Spice

We tried the other popular subscription and recurring payment apps but they lacked the features we needed. Appstle had all the features and was significantly less expensive. The service is top notch. We highly recommend it.

Developer reply

September 24, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.