Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Most trusted app for subscriptions, build-a-box, bundling, ...

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 10-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

71 - 80 of 1720 reviews

Woodland Farms Brewery LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

App works great, but the stand apart for this is the customer support. Anytime i've had to chat with them they are extremely responsive and very quick to help, even providing tips and tricks not related to my support issue.

Developer reply

September 5, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Sluta Släpa

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 5 months

This app is great, easy to understand and very helpful and fast reply from support. Highly recommended for anyone interested in subscriptions!

Developer reply

September 5, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth. :)

Overbooked.box

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

We switched to this app to help us manage a large amount of subscriptions with ease. The build a box feature has been a game changer for us. I am looking forward to when I can re arrange the products on the Build a Box Page. Tech support is supper helpful and very appreciated .

Developer reply

September 4, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Indigenous Box

Location Canada
Time spent using app 3 months

Solid subscription app with a lot of function. We are still learning to get the most out of this app but without a doubt the 24/7 support has been so helpful.

Developer reply

September 3, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth. :)

DAUN

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 2 months

The helpline was so quick and brilliant, everything I was concerned about was sorted. Thank you so much!

Developer reply

September 2, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth. :)

Sacred Tresses

Location United States
Time spent using app 15 days

So far I absolutely love this app. The customer Service is also phenomenal! They were able to integrate and customize my widgets to look amazing on my website

Developer reply

September 2, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Charny Healing

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

Great app. Great support. Love the pricing. We just added Appstle Subscriptions after struggling with another app. (I don't want to shame them, so I won't name names.) So far I am incredibly impressed. Their team was very responsive and helpful installing the app (on a Sunday!) I am just getting acquainted with all the features, but it seems powerful, exactly what we were looking for. From inventory forecasting/reminders to Klaviyo integration, this seems like the real deal. The customer portal and widgets also just look great out of the box. And the pricing structure is fantastic. No processing fee like some of their competitors, and very budget friendly to businesses like ours that are just getting started. I'll update this review as we roll out all the features, but so far, I love what I'm seeing. Check us out for yourself: www.charnyhealing.com

Developer reply

August 28, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Feed My Paws

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 3 months

Excellent customer service! The app works great but the main reason we're sticking with this is for the customer service :)

Developer reply

August 26, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth. :)

GIVEWATTS.se

Location Sweden
Time spent using app About 22 hours

Great customer service! helped me solve a problem quickly. Would recommend for other shopify users to utilize the app

Developer reply

August 26, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth. :)

MyEssentialAlchemy

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 6 hours

The app was really easy to set up for a person not very tech savvy. I had some trouble navigating the customer portal area for my website and over live chat I had everything sorted in minutes. They were persistent in helping and finding a solution along the way. There were even screen shots to tell me exactly what to do!! Very impressed

Developer reply

August 26, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth. :)