Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Appstle℠ Subscriptions | Reviews

by Appstle Inc.

Your go-to app for subscriptions, build-a-box, upselling, ...

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

71 - 80 of 850 reviews

GAS UP! MASTER COFFEE

Creo que es el mejor servicio al cliente que he tenido en los años que llevo como vendedor, se mira cuando una aplicación quiere crecer y triunfar, Gracias!

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

VeganCandyDealer

The support is excellent! If you have problems, you can chat directly with someone who will help you. So far I can only report positive things!

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

westernslopefresh

We're just getting started, but we've had great support from the Appstle team so far. Looking forward to going live soon!

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Merilogy Inc

We have been using this app for a few months and so far it's worked well. But what has really stood out to me, is the customer support structure. The developers are on stand-by for what seems like 24/7 and will answer any question for you i real time and they will even alter code and develop a feature you need while your in chat. This was an eye-opener for me. What a great concept - 'develop a solid platform, launch it and let the users guide the next steps in development by communicating with them in real time' Love this!

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

MHS.COM

Amazing customer service support, thank you so much for the help! I would definitely recommend this app to everyone that is looking for a subscription service!

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Medical Foot

App works good and if something doesnt then the service team is excellent. They will react to you within a minut and will help you untill the problem is fixed. Real Hero's in the service team! can recommend the app to all!

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

veniverde

Very easy to use app, and customer service has been superb - helped me with a couple of queries I had and also optimised certain aspects of the web page

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

FACEBOX.me

Amazing customer support! Less than a minute and I was helped with everything I needed. Great so far

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Heat

So far, Appstle has been really impressive. It seems like a particularly good value relative to similar apps out there considering the fee structure. No transaction fees is a huge advantage. Customer service has been genuinely helpful and quick too. I've just started using it, so I'll update this review as my experience progresses. I have to make some bigger changes, and so I'm hiring a developer to do some work, and I'm hoping that Appstle will be as flexible and adaptable to outside developers as other similar apps are. But assuming it is, it's the best deal out there.

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Sweetduetchocolate

24/7 friendly help right away. Intuitive design makes it super easy to use. Will definitely stick around.

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.