Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Trusted by 7000+ merchants for recurring orders, bundling, ...

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
801 - 810 of 1444 reviews

ALLIES [North America]

We have had a great experience with Appstle and Muhammad in particular. Every question is answered promptly, and when needed, it is supported with either screenshots or even a video tutorial. Just as importantly, the application works very well and it is fully integrated with Shopify Payments.

Developer reply

October 10, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Chartroom.IO

Twice now I've had a great response from their support team using the online chat. They're available when I needed to talk and were able to resolve my question quickly both times. This was when we were still building our website and were just using the app's free tier. I'm happy to purchase a plan now. I think this will work well for my website.

Developer reply

October 10, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Skinny Labs Drinks

We have been using these guys for a few months now, super easy to integrate and set up in our store and whenever we haven't been able to do something support have been there straight away to help us, absolutely amazing work from these guys. no matter how big or small the problem they are on hand to help you.

Developer reply

October 9, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

FreedomSerum

I like how this app does subscriptions. The team is extremely helpful. They spent over an hour answering questions.

Developer reply

October 9, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Brain

I had a little bit of a complex use case for my subscriptions and the customer support was fantastic! Great app with great customer support.

Developer reply

October 8, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

The Henna Guys

Great App so far! support is available within 5 mins. Hope to stay customer for life. Would recommend anyone looking for cost effect and amazing subscription solution

Developer reply

October 8, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

The Chub Rub Patch

Excellent CS - very helpful team with a very fast response time & very easy to use! I can't wait to continue to use them.

Developer reply

October 8, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Taylor of Old Bond Street

Incredible Customer Service... I had to contact the team twice for help setting plans up and both times response was almost instant with plenty of help and good vibes. APP is very user-friendly too.

Developer reply

October 8, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Boneo Canine

Appstle is the best subscription app we've ever used! Great integration with our shop, very UI friendly on the backend AND the frontend (for our customers), and amazing support team. Thank you Appstle for helping our business grow smoothly and quickly!

Developer reply

October 7, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

1Mission Nutrition

This app is a great choice. Many features and the price point is very fair for what it can do. Best of all, they offer support in a way that is unheard of for any of the other apps we've used. It is available 24/7/365! I even had a call with one of their support team members to clarify a few initial questions. With their support so readily available, I was able to get everything installed and set up in one day. Amazing!

Developer reply

October 7, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.