Appstle Subscriptions &Loyalty

Subscriptions app for recurring orders & recurring payments

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

831 - 840 of 1618 reviews

Goldberry Roasting Company

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

So far the app has been easy to use and I like the options to do a pay-as-you-go or prepaid subscription. There have been a couple minor issues here and there but have found the technical support team to be very prompt in responding, even late at night, and have been able to either fix my issues or help me problem solve another solution to make things work the way I was wanting things to work.

Developer reply

November 21, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Black Euphoria

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

Sumeet was nothing short of AMAZING! Speedy response time and very knowledgeable of the issues I presented to him! Resolved my issues in a timely manner!

Developer reply

November 21, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Bijoux de Delone

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

I love how simply this app is to use. I also LOVE how quickly their team responds to questions and assist with people like me, who dont have time to read or watch a video. LOL Just tell me what to do!

Developer reply

November 20, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Tiff’s Touch Studio, LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

There's a lot of detail on this app, but the customer service did great explaining it to me. Customer service is quick to reply!

Developer reply

November 20, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Mahoukarp

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Customer service was very nice and helpful when I was trying to set up things. Definitely worth a try, I am expecting good things from them.

Developer reply

November 20, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Perfect Praise Store

Location United States
Time spent using app 15 days

I like how much customization there is for this app! You can go in and change just about anything. This does create a pretty steep learning curve, but the customer support was excellent! We had trouble with it integrating with our theme so I reached out and they responded quickly with a solution!

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Richlandhub

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

The Appstle app was exactly what we were looking for because we needed to be able to create multiple levels of frequency for our subscription offerings. But the biggest bonus is their support team. I needed to confirm that I had everything configured correctly and the team stayed with me throughout the whole process and even went beyond what I expected with helping me to make sure the design looked nice on my Shopify store. Highly recommend this up and coming company for your subscription plans.

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Restore Health Plus

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Customer service has been amazing. Looking forward to using the app. thanks guys for all your help so far.

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

GAS UP! MASTER COFFEE

Location Mexico
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Creo que es el mejor servicio al cliente que he tenido en los años que llevo como vendedor, se mira cuando una aplicación quiere crecer y triunfar, Gracias!

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

VeganCandyDealer

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 2 months

The support is excellent! If you have problems, you can chat directly with someone who will help you. So far I can only report positive things!

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.