Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Your go-to app for subscriptions, build-a-box, upselling, ...

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
831 - 840 of 1019 reviews

The Touch Tribe

Just installed the app today. Setup was pretty straight forward. I ran into some issues from my prior subscription service app leaving code behind. Bhalsod was super responsive and helpful despite it being after 1:00am. He even went into my store and deleted the code to make everything work great. He was also easy to talk to. I'm happy so far!

Developer reply

June 7, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that we were able to help you. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any other questions. :-)

BiOSys

The customer support from Appstle is simply wonderful. They literally reply to you in seconds, even on Weekends. They went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied with the results I was getting. Their Subscription Widget looks really good on the product page too. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

June 7, 2021

Thank you for your review! We are glad that we were able to assist you :)

NOMOWISE

Its 10:53 on a Sunday night and Harsh quickly responded and has been a great help. Got me set up quickly and efficiently

Developer reply

June 6, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that we were able to help you. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any other questions. :-)

Mooshie's Treats

I emailed customer support this morning, a Sunday, and got an immediate response and Hussain helped me get my subscription widget up and ready to work. Excellent customer service.

Developer reply

June 6, 2021

Thank you for your review! We are glad that we were able to assist you :)

Branch and Vine Plant Company

I am using this app to create a monthly plant subscription box. It is easy to set up with the directions provided, but I did need extra help. They walked me through it and set it up through chat. On a Sunday afternoon, even. Great customer service!

Developer reply

June 6, 2021

Thank you for your review! We are glad that we were able to assist you :)

LOVLY Juice

Hussain was wonderful! I got my Appstle up and running in less than five minutes! It is exactly what we were looking for, thanks again!

Developer reply

June 6, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that we were able to help you. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any other questions. :-)

iamdrag

El soporte a clientes es super rapido e incluso me ayudaron con un problema de otra app. Super recomendable. -- Customer support is super fast and they even helped me with a problem from another app. Super recommended.

Developer reply

June 6, 2021

Thank you for your review! We are glad that we were able to assist you :)

Achieve Holistic Wellness

EXCELLENT SUPPORT FROM HUSSAIN, he is very helpful, supportive, patient. He works extremely hard to understand the customer request. He is very detail oriented and know his job very well.
The app is wonderful but Shopify alignment needs to be improved.

Developer reply

June 5, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that we were able to help you. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any other questions. :-)

Quest Climbing Innovations

Great customer service! Seems to be one of the most feature rich options out there. Pretty impressed so far!

Developer reply

June 4, 2021

Thank you for your review! We are glad that we were able to assist you :)

Coffee & Tea Junkie

I really like this subscription selling application. We just switched over from Bold since Appstle had a much more reasonable pricing model and allowed for more customization on the customer's side. It is very user friendly, has a lot of features that are very easy for customers to use, and has a significant level of customization if you wish to. I had to use the help center/live chat to work out a few questions, and Hussein was extremely helpful.

Developer reply

June 4, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that we were able to help you. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any other questions. :-)