Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Trusted by 7000+ merchants for recurring orders, bundling, ...

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
861 - 870 of 1450 reviews

Dunn & Walton

After using other subscription apps in the past which the team found difficult to use we found Appstle. It has been amazing, very powerful but so simple to use for operators and customers. Customer service is super fast and helpful too. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

September 21, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Stitch and Ink Fabrics

So easy to use and great & helpful customer support! would recommend completely! so glad I picked Applstle for my subscriptions!

Developer reply

September 21, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve. We will try our best to keep up this great work for our customers.

Thanks again :)

Meridian Hive

You can use this app to only apply subscriptions to specific variants and is currently the only app to do it I believe. Very helpful team at support as well!

Developer reply

September 21, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Cognitiv Pro

After a long research, we chose this application that meets most of our requirements. It is a new application that requires development, but it can be safely recommended. Perfect for countries like Poland where one form of payment for subscription is Stripe.

Developer reply

September 21, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve. We will try our best to keep up this great work for our customers.

Thanks again :)

bringbrot

Für unsere Shop-Abo Kunden. Auf für nicht IT-Begabte, die eine einfache Möglichkeit suchen, ihre Abo-Kunden zu verwalten. Leichtes Tool, selbsterklärend, Preis-Leistung top. Hier und da mal ein paar Bugs und eben recht einfache Struktur, aber schneller Support und gute Unterstützung, sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Für uns reicht es.

Developer reply

September 21, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Inspired Go

Congratulations! You've done it. You've found the best subscription app on Shopify. No need to keep looking. How do I know? Well I've tried them all. Recharge, Bold, Seal, Paywirl, if it's on Shopify we tried it out. Despite being a newer app Appstle is miles ahead of the rest because they actually care about their merchants. Subscriptions are critical to our business, so we had to find the best option. For us, the best option meant a solution that was customizable, functional, and most importantly - with great customer support. We had to make the move from our previous platform to Appstle, and we knew this wasn't going to be easy. We also had a specific idea for how we wanted our subscription experience to work, and we were not willing to compromise. To our surprise, and unlike other apps, Appstle had the functionality we needed, AND an amazing customer support team to help us get it done. We were able to accomplish our goals with Appstle because the app is supported by a team of smart people who actually care about your success. The customer support from Appstle is better than any app on Shopify. I'd even say they are doing a better job than Shopify Plus support. Everyone on their team knows what they are talking about, and they are dedicated to finding solutions. The Appstle team helped us create a subscription experience that we are beyond happy with, and one that is ultimately exactly what we wanted. Now our customers are happy, we're happy, and we will certainly stick with Appstle for the long run. The best part about Appstle is that unlike every other app, these guys work fast! They launch new improvements and features almost every week. They actually listen to their customers so their new features seem to always be exactly what we are looking for. We are super excited to be using the new subscription bundling feature, the upcoming upsell features, and more of what is on their roadmap. Finally, the price! Not only do you get the most functional subscription app with the best customer service, you also get this at a very affordable rate. It really is a no brainer. Incase it's not obvious, we are STOKED about Appstle Subscriptions, and can't wait to see what comes next for this app. I would just download it if I were you so you can see what I'm talking about - and start making your customers happier like we did :)

Developer reply

September 20, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve. We will try our best to keep up this great work for our customers.

Thanks again :)

PEDAL Industries

I LOVE the team at Appstle. Their customer service is by far the best I've ever had from any of the App developers on the Shopify platform. Bar none. And.. the app is awesome too. I love how easy it is to work with, even for a newb like me. Thanks for being awesome guys!

Developer reply

September 20, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Tribal Unicorn Candle Bar

I'm new to subscription boxes and wanted to find the perfect app for my business. I couldn't find anything that also included customised shipping but this one does! I literally installed all of the 'top' apps to see if they would work for me and this is the only one I want to stick with. Not only that, I've been asking Kehanvi questions all evening and the answer is always yes! I'm absolutely blown away by the product and the customer service. And I'm really excited to have Appstle support my business as it grows.

Developer reply

September 20, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

OMNI PET LTD

I find the interface generally quite simple to use and easy to understand. The staff are also very responsive and helpful - very good customer service! Please keep this up. I would make minor changes like if the subscription price changes it should flow through everything the user sees. Having the old information visible is quite confusing.

Developer reply

September 19, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Tastysauce

Very Good and responsive Support. They are attentive and respond to different requirements with professionalism and efficiency. I recommand it

Developer reply

September 19, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.