Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Trusted by 7000+ merchants for recurring orders, bundling, ...

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
871 - 880 of 1438 reviews

Cliganic

Great company, super responsive, did all my customization requests. Highly recommended! Few areas to improve:
1. Customer Portal - would be great if you will add the ability to change the colors, fonts, text like other sections. (only available via custom CSS).
2. Add Subscription Conversation Rate to dashboard! How many subscriptions are placed out of total orders placed. This is a key metric.
3. Lifetimely - add this as integration!

Developer reply

August 30, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Hive Kids

Super quick and easy setup, and instant live assistance was available to assist me. The app setup is perfect for my subscription class business, with plenty of options for setting up just the right subscription model.

Developer reply

August 30, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Certified Safety Training

Wonderful customer service! I would recommend this starting from on boarding and am looking forward to using the product!

Developer reply

August 29, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

TB lashes.brows.beauty

great customer support. very easy to set up! The gentleman that helped me made sure I was 100% satisfied.

Developer reply

August 29, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Harper Ellis Hair Co.

Setup was quick & easy and the support team was incredibly helpful when I had a few questions during the process.

Developer reply

August 29, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

The Nekked Bar Soap Factory

Super easy to install and great customer service from the start. Zulkifal at customer support helped me quicklky and efficiently.

Developer reply

August 29, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Good Paws Bakery

All the customer support folks have been great, and Muhammad was particularly amazing in helping me migrate my existing subscription customers over to Appstle. It all went really smoothly, and the amount of customization available within the app itself is quite impressive. I also really appreciate the pricing tiers to help me build my subscriptions in a reasonable manner. Looking forward to growing with Appstle's capabilities.

Developer reply

August 28, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Farm Direct Rose

Fantastic Support, Muhammad was quick to respond and was able to handle my concern in a quick and efficient manner. Thank you!

Developer reply

August 28, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

SudaBlue

Just Download the app, looks good, and contacted with their customer serive, answered quickly, Great Customer Sevice!

Developer reply

August 28, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Mighty Harvest

A good affordable option for subscriptions. If there is any issue the support team has been great so far in assisting me to fix the issues.

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.