Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Appstle℠ Subscriptions

by Appstle Solutions

Your go-to app for subscriptions, build-a-box, upselling, ...

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

81 - 90 of 704 reviews

finding.wine

So far so good. Easy to install and amazing support. This is the kind of app I´ve been waiting for years.

Developer reply

October 4, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Casale

The team was an excellent help in getting me set up and making sure the app integration matched my stores look and feel

Developer reply

October 2, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Kaleden Acres

The app support team are incredibly helpful and available when I need them. The app is simple to use. Documentation is good although images are poor quality so it's hard to see sometimes.

Developer reply

October 2, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

AVRAMIFY

Fantastic partner, really happy to have them with us. Many things are coming and they are our 1st choice.

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Pup Pack Australia

Very helpful! Super fast response. Awesome team. Thanks guys! I couldn't figure out why my subscription wasn't showing. Mo had the answer in seconds and it was all live straight away! He also changed the design to better suit my shop. thanks!

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Skinesque

Initially signed up for another app but realized we needed stripe/brain tree. Found Appstle after a quick search of the app store. This app was super easy to set up with instant chat help to get onboarded. Super excited to use this! Super easy, affordable and has all the features we need! :)

Developer reply

September 30, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Kibbles.sg

The staff on chat helped me to set up and to integrate with my theme. It was a quick and hassle-free process, and support is available 24/7! My website is not launched yet, so I can't tell yet whether it works well for actual sales, but I have confidence in the app.

Developer reply

September 30, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Tracey's Table

I used this app to help me get prepped to launch my subscription box. Muhammad was able to help me get set up and was very patient and quite helpful.
It would be great if there was a way to get pre-sales for a future launch date.
Other than that, I'm looking forward to working with Appstle for the duration.

Developer reply

September 30, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

B0mbBeauty

This app seems very easy to use and the team was extremely helpful in integrating the app into my online store.

Developer reply

September 30, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Cambia el rollo

I highly recommend this app! Muhammad was very kind and helpful. I've asked for help many times and the team has been always super quick to answer.

Developer reply

September 30, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 70 71
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 70 71