Appstle Subscriptions &Loyalty

Subscriptions app for recurring orders & recurring payments

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
971 - 980 of 1547 reviews

Cafes Bibal

J'ai essayé de nombreuses applications pour gérer des abonnements.
En France, ce n’est pas simple puisque nous ne pouvons pas utiliser Shopify Payment.
Je ne suis pas super à l'aise avec le code et à force d'essayer plusieurs apps j'ai mis un peu le bazar dans le code.
Junaid s'est proposé de m'aider sur plusieurs sujets. Franchement, le service client est au top et l'application propose un niveau de configuration très intéressant.
Je recommande cette application sans hésiter.

Developer reply

September 17, 2021

We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Hellohalfpenny

We have only just installed the app, however within the first hour we needed help and the support replied after just 5 minutes and got the app up and running for us.

Developer reply

September 17, 2021

We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Vetopia Online Store

This is probably the best subscription app you will find in the market. They have one of the best customer support ever seen (special thanks to Muhammad, Hemant & Junaid for your patience) and they are also continuously developing new features. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

September 17, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Fincascoffee

So far the app is great no complains at all, it has everything you need to manage and grow your subscriptions, and the best part is that the customer service is great and they know what they are doing.
I highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Shape Republic

Support is amazing, really helped me set up super fast and did some customization to the look and feel of the widgets.

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Sips for Life

Seems cool so far. deddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

Developer reply

August 31, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Naître

Incredibly impressed by the customer support. Each time I've needed help I've had it within 2 minutes on the live chat. Each time the operator has taken over my account and fixed my problem. I'm a new customer to Appstle but it gives me huge confidence that I know that support is so easily and quickly accessible.

Developer reply

August 31, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Natural Xpression

Very flexible tool at a great price. Very good customer service that works with you to figure out how to do what you want to do -- and actually lets you know when something won't work too, so that you don't waste your time.

Developer reply

August 30, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Horne Pecan Company

I used this app to help install a subscription service on our new shopify site. The tech was very helpful and so far we are very pleased with the support! Stay tuned for more as we get to use the app!

Developer reply

August 30, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Cliganic

Great company, super responsive, did all my customization requests. Highly recommended! Few areas to improve:
1. Customer Portal - would be great if you will add the ability to change the colors, fonts, text like other sections. (only available via custom CSS).
2. Add Subscription Conversation Rate to dashboard! How many subscriptions are placed out of total orders placed. This is a key metric.
3. Lifetimely - add this as integration!

Developer reply

August 30, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.