Sufio: Professional Invoices

Sufio: Professional Invoices

by Sufio

Beautifully designed invoices. Automatic and compliant.

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 208 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (9)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

11 - 20 of 208 reviews

Analog Motion

Easy to setup and use, and the team are always quick to respond to and assist with queries. Recommended

Developer reply

February 4, 2020

Hi Ric, thanks for the great review! Just reach out if you need anything else.

kiko+ and gg* EU

Easy to use, nice looking invoices, excellent customer service. Every time we needed help, Liam was very responsive and took care of it right away. Great app.

Developer reply

February 4, 2020

Thanks for this lovely review, Elisa. Always happy to help!

Accurascale

Isn't it lovely when an app does exactly what it is supposed to, while also looking good and making your business look good? Sufio is simple, clean, well designed and completely effective. We no longer have to generate 'VAT invoices' for customers on request, it's all automated, seamless and the invoice templates are super professional and clean looking. Highly recommended! Great App.

Developer reply

February 4, 2020

Thanks for this superb review, Stephen! We really appreciate it.

The Cozy Studio

Great app for creating invoices. The templates are beautiful and the invoices are generated automatically. It works very well and smoothly, very happy with their service!

Developer reply

November 13, 2019

Thanks for this lovely review, Yolanda!
Let us know if you ever need anything, and we'll be glad to help you out.

REAL FABRICA

I had an issue with a cancelled invoice, we just want to restore it. There is no option already but Liam helped, informed and resolved in a day.

Developer reply

November 13, 2019

Hi Susana, glad I could help! Thanks for the nice review :)

nuud | fresh armpits worldwide

Sleak app, and great support! They helped us tremendously to set up our B2B section on our website.

Developer reply

November 13, 2019

Thanks for the great review Jop! I'm glad we could help you get set-up.

Moses Tee Shop

Great app, great help, especially for customers in Europe! Little problems were solved very quickly - keep on doing it this way!

Developer reply

November 13, 2019

Hi Michaele, thanks for the great review! We'll do our best :)

Canvas & More

This app does everything it says it does and more. Extremely simple to use! Support is next level - they replied within an hour to my queries and went above and beyond to assist. Thank you! HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU GIVE THIS APP A TRY

Developer reply

November 13, 2019

Thanks Jeremy for this awesome review!
Let us know if you ever need anything else, and we'll be glad to help.

SUSHI Bikes

Awesome and quick customer service. Great designs for invoices and all the modification opportunities I needed.

Developer reply

November 13, 2019

Thanks for your kind review Andy! Let us know if you ever need help with anything else.

deBesteKamer

Great app to generate professional invoices from Shopify. I recently had a synchronization problem with my shop customers, but the support service is very communicative and helped me out quickly.

Developer reply

November 13, 2019

Thank you for this great review, Elien! We're glad we could help you out with the sync issue.