Sufio: Professional Invoices

Sufio: Professional Invoices

by Sufio

Powerful automated invoicing from first sale to large scale.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 374 reviews

Haarjuweel

Had a problem. Was fixed in 5 min. And Andy aka mr super speed had my sense of humor. :D Thanks again!

Developer reply

June 9, 2021

Thanks a lot for your review, glad I could help :) Please feel free to contact us anytime, I will have my memes ready!

Lifetones EU

App is really good, at first i thought the 50€ monthly tag was ... as most apps I have found on Shopify after using woo-commerce are expensive and don't offer really what they say. But since installing Sufio it was super easy to customise and to be honest the customer service has been exceptional. They have sorted out 3 queries for us even writing a script to show the correct payment method all via the chat option. If you are looking for a pain-free experience to be compliant with tax in the EU this is the app, will also prob install on our UK shop

Developer reply

June 9, 2021

Thank you very much for your extensive, positive review! We've put a lot of effort into automation, customization, and compliance, so your words of appreciation go a long way! Please feel free to contact us anytime so we can assist you with setting up your UK shop as well :)

About Accessories

Easy to install with clear step by step instructions.
Very nice support people taking all the time needed to solve problems which may arise. I would recommend this app!!

Developer reply

June 9, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review! We strive to make the user experience smooth, simple & enjoyable. Please feel free to contact our team anytime!

EcoRobotics

The app does exactly what I need, but more than that the support is absolutely brilliant and help with my problems as well as made suggestions and went above and beyond. Definitely recommended.

Developer reply

June 9, 2021

Thank you very much for your positive review! Your words of appreciation go a long way with our team :) Don't hesitate to contact our team anytime!

Royal Donuts Belgium

Very responsive and great customer service, our business requirement was implemented within a few hours. Specials thanks to Lewis.

Developer reply

June 9, 2021

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you've had a positive experience with our customer services! We are always here for you - don't hesitate to reach out anytime! :)

Vintage Wholesale Europe

They were incredibly helpful. Djimi from the Sufio team spent two hours talking with me and showing me how to fix all of our issues. Great service!

Developer reply

June 9, 2021

Thank you very much for your review! It means a lot as customer satisfaction is our priority. Please feel free to get back in touch anytime :)

bottleweb

Perfect support, perfect app. Would recommend in a heartbeat.
Michal helped me with some problems, and he is an absolute hero.

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

Thank you very much for your amazing review! Michal says "Hi", and please don't hesitate to get back in touch anytime. :)
Cheers!

Vimetea

Creating invoices was a tedious work before Sufio, now it is just automatic :) We are very happy with this app and their customer service is very helpful. Totally recommended!

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

Making your life easier is our biggest satisfaction! Thank you for spreading the word and leaving us a review! :)

Le Mini Macaron Europe

The app is highly customizable and easy to start working with it. Plus, the technical support is one of the best ever! They helped me adapt all my needs to the invoices. Thanks, guys!

Developer reply

May 6, 2021

Many thanks for your review!:) We take pride in our customer services and so we're delighted to read through such words of encouragement! Don't hesitate to get in touch anytime!

Zoetjes

Very clean, easy to use app. The fact that I can edit an invoice is great, since this gives me the chance to add the customer's VAT number. Customer service is fast and helpful. Overall, this is a keeper ;-)

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

Thank you for spreading the word and taking your time to write us this positive review! We're very happy that you enjoy our services! :)