Sufio: Professional Invoices

Sufio: Professional Invoices

by Sufio

Powerful automated invoicing from first sale to large scale.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 398 reviews

Stitch & Straw

This app is very versatile, it can be as simple as you need it to be!
Right from the day we installed Sufio, the team were straight onto setting up a custom tax invoice template for us, it was refreshing coming from another invoicing app to this one. Sufio has a very helpful, flexible team who are friendly, efficient and easy to deal with. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

Thank you very much for your words of encouragement. It means a lot as customer satisfaction is out utmost priority. And so we're absolutely thrilled to hear that your experience with us has been this positive! :)
Don't hesitate to contact our team anytime!

Androidez

Fantastic app and amazing support! We use this app for our Shopify invoices in Spain. Need some changes done and the support team made them for us.

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

Greetings to Spain! ;) Muchas gracias for your review! Don't hesitate to get in touch anytime.

We Are Arrow

We like the simplicity of this invoicing app anyway, but recently we had trouble with our somewhat unique use case and Djimi was extremely helpful in getting it sorted for us!

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

Many thanks for leaving us your kind review! :) We are happy that you're satisfied with our customer services as well!

SIMONA STUDIO

I had a problem, and Michael, from SUFIO, fixed in a minute in the chat support!! i really recommended it

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

Happy that you've had a positive experience with our customer services! We are always here for you - don't hesitate to reach out anytime!
Thank you for your review! :)

TECHSCIENTRY

Great app! It is very customer-friendly and professional and it also provides excellent templates for invoices. I definitely recommend it!

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

Many thanks for spreading the word with your support for us! We are honoured! :)

ELKYMA

I am very satisfied with this invoice creator. I recommend to everyone. Great plugin and great support.

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

And we are very grateful for your kind words and review! Thank you! :)

trenzyme.shop

Excellent app and even better support. No matter what problem we had with our store regarding invoices or VAT ID check - Sufio support always helped us. Fast response, super solutions for (almost) every problem and really very friendly support staff. We can highly recommend them!

Developer reply

April 1, 2021

Many thanks for leaving us your nice review! We appreciate you took your time to share publicly your experience with Sufio! :) Don't hesitate to reach out to us whenever you need us - always happy to help.

mijjiCakes

I've been on the search for the best invoice app, and this one has ticked all the boxes for me! I was specifically looking for one that was compatible with Zapiet, and was also clean and customizable. Their technical support is also amazing and Djimi was especially helpful and quick with any issues I came across. Thank you so much for creating an amazing product!

Developer reply

April 1, 2021

Thank you very much for your encouraging & kind review - you made our day! :) We're stoked over the fact that we serve well your use case! Don't hesitate to ask for assistance anytime - our support team are always there for you.

Menina Amsterdam

Best service you can get, Djimi really helped me with all my questions. Great features and fast response to all questions. Thanks Djimi!

Developer reply

March 18, 2021

Tadaaa you're our happy review number 350, will you bring us luck? :)

Many thanks for sharing your experience with Sufio publicly, your positive feedback means a lot to us and our support services are always here for you to provide assistance.

whatabaudio

I love Sufio. It works like a charm, looks great and the support is great too. Can only recommend!!!

Developer reply

March 18, 2021

Your kind review accompanied with your supportive words made our day! We're thrilled to have you aboard and wishing you best of luck in your business endeavours! :) Thank you!