Sufio: Professional Invoices

Sufio: Professional Invoices

by Sufio

Powerful automated invoicing from first sale to large scale.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

All reviews

41 - 50 of 277 reviews

Alkomatshop-Wien

Helps to save a lot of time by creating and sending automatically the invoices.
Support is very helpflul if custom code is needed for rule based sending of invoices.

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Thanks for your positive review! :)

PosterLad

100% recommend this app! Easily customizable invoice design, everything works as expected. Also, the customer service could not more helpful. Michal helped me figure out one thing I was not sure about in couple of minutes.

Developer reply

September 30, 2020

It's a real pleasure to have such a fantastic customer like yourself! We are excited to have you onboard and appreciate your kind words of encouragement! Means a lot to us! Thank you for taking your time writing this review and don't hesitate to get in touch with us anytime! :)

Auverture

Very easy to use and offer all needed setups and options. Also appreciate a lot the customer service always very reactive and willing to give support

Developer reply

September 7, 2020

Thanks a lot! We were happy to help :)

MAKESENZ

Great app, providing us all necessary business invoicing capabilities for our wholesale customers (we are based in Belgium). We had to integrate some development for VAT notifications, and received great help for the customers service (Michael was very responsive and gave only fast & reliable solutions !). Definitely recommend the app for its features & team support.

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Thank you for your excellent review! We're honoured to have users like you :)
If there's anything else we could do for you, or assist, please, let us know; we'd be happy to help you!

Nuoo

Great support that replied quickly and helped me with my request. Very useful app that I recommend. :)

Developer reply

September 7, 2020

Many thanks for your review, we really appreciate it! :)

shop.elithairtransplant

We needed an invoice tool which allows us to have every invoices created seperately but downloaded at once. This app does everything we need and more.
The support is very kind and fast.
All in all 5* thanks.

Developer reply

August 21, 2020

Many thanks for your review! We really appreciate your feedback :)

The Mama Set

I can definitely recommend Sufio! Simple to use, design looks great and very fast, friendly and responsive customer service!

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Thank you! We're glad to hear about your positive experience with Sufio.
If there's anything else we could assist you with, please know, we're here for you! :)

HOST concept

With sufio, we can create invoices that meet both our layout and design needs, as well as local legal content requirements. Best support service I have experienced in ages, fast response with the possibility of custom adjustments. Although it seemed a little expensive for the limited number of invoices we need (in the small business we have), it's well worth the time saved and adds to the professional image.

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Thank you for your kind words and that you have chosen Sufio! We're delighted to hear about your positive experience. Should you need any additional help, just let us know :)

DeoDoc

We are still evaluating Sufio's solution for us, but so far so good. Extremely customer oriented support team with fast paced implementation and response time. I am looking forward to evaluating the final product and if we are not happy with it I know that Sufio's accommodating team of specialists will be right behind us.

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Thank you for your lovely review! We're happy you have chosen Sufio; we'll be glad to support you and help in future as well. Just let us know — We're ready to assist :)

Star Labs®

It does what it says on the tin and more. Their support is very quick and helpful. The upcoming features will make it even better.

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Thank you for your kind words — We were happy to help!
If there's anything else we could do for oyu, just let us know..