Sufio: Professional Invoices

Sufio: Professional Invoices

by Sufio

Powerful automated invoicing from first sale to large scale.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 398 reviews

SU Paris

Very useful, efficient and the customer service deserves more than 5 stars ! Thank you so much for the excellent support !

Developer reply

March 18, 2021

You and all our customers deserve more than 5 stars! We feel so lucky and humbled to work with users like you. It's our pleasure to assist you with anytime at anytime. Super merci pour votre avis. :)

Biogents Webshop EU

Great, friendly customer support! I like the fact that our customers can be VAT exempt with Sufio, as we have many business partners that order in our webshops. Creating invoices and credit notes works perfectly well.

Developer reply

March 18, 2021

Whether it's invoices or credit notes, you're always in good hands here at Sufio as we take care of all your documents! Oh and our services works like a charm for the EU use case - thank you so much for leaving us your words of encouragement, we're honoured! :)

vandenbroeklife

Excellent customer service! Big shout out to Michael (Djim) Djibril! This is what you want to expect: you run into unexpected issues and the custumer support team just steps up and get's things done. In our case, we were missing a language for the invoices and automatic emails. With a little translation help from our side, they turned the whole thing around in a matter of days. All the while, communication is professional, respectful and just super pleasant. Thanks everyone at the Sufio team.

Developer reply

March 18, 2021

Hey, thank you so much for taking your time to spread the word about your experience with our app and our support services!

Our users' satisfaction is our utmost priority and so we always aim at satisfying all your wishes in the fastest-possible manner! Djimi is our tech magician and we're proud to have him in the team. We're all grateful for your review, it means a lot. Thank you very much! :)

TopCzech.cz

Fantastic customer service, Djimi has helped me many times, even with annoying questions.
Thanks a lot guys

Developer reply

March 18, 2021

Djimi is our tech champ! And no worries, no question is ever annoying! Keep them coming, we're here for you. Thanks for your review! :)
Greetings to Czechia!

Tangem

We integrated Sufio for our Shopify account and it's really a wonderful solution for our accounting! Beautiful invoices and max automatisation! We realy really love it!

Developer reply

March 18, 2021

And we love love love your review! Thank you so much for taking your time to leave us your kind words! :)

Doctor's Biome

I consulted with support as to their capability to perform a VERY niche function (conditionally emailing commercial invoices to our fullfillment ONLY for Canadian addresses). They got it done in just a few days with no help from me! Extremely helpful

Developer reply

March 18, 2021

And we're extremely pleased to read about your great experience with us! Our support team are always at your disposal, don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime.
Thank you very much! :)

Samaya®

The application is great and the customer support is really great! They are very reactive, facilitate and find solutions for all the problems and improvements you wish.

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

We're stoked to read your positive review! We take pride in our customer services and our product, of course! Feel free to get back in touch with us anytime! :)

Pourprées

Super app, très adaptée au français (contrairement à une autre app concurrente américaine) + super template + super service client. Le prix n'est pas donné mais l'application fait bien son job !

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

Super merci de nous avoir laissé votre avis! :) Nous sommes toujours heureux de vous aider en français. N'hésitez pas à nous demander de l'aide à tout moment.

Conte Negroni

In combo with a wholesale app this is perfect for arranging B2B and B2C in your shop. Support response is ASAP and organise a custom solution without hesitation. Worth the money.

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

Glad to hear you find our solution suitable for both B2B and B2C use cases! Thanks a lot for leaving us your review - we love Negroni by the way! :)

OneUp Components UK

We use this app to create VAT compliant invoices. Sufio has been very helpful in helping adjust things on the backend when required in a very timely manner.

Developer reply

March 4, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. We're happy to hear that your experience with us has been positive! :)