Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
5. Februar 2024

Support team worked hard to get the right format for us.
There is quick and easy editing of the design of the invoice and it works to send invoices automatically without our involvement. Perfect solution and well worth the subsription.

Wound Products Australia
Australien
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Sufio hat geantwortet 19. März 2024

Thank you so much! I'm glad our Support team was able to assist you in making your account work for you. Indeed, automation is one of our key features to help take away the workload of running your successful business :)

30. Januar 2024

What an excellent app, and what an even better value service is included with it. They not only answer quickly, but they also have appropriate answers for all of your questions.
Highly recommended.

Les Jumelles
Belgien
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Sufio hat geantwortet 19. März 2024

Thank you very much! Our Support team does its best to bring you timely answers and get you on your way :)

13. Februar 2024

A well designed app, easy to use and very reliable. The support was very quick and helpful when we had a small issue. Even better they added a customisation for us to help filter who automatically received a copy of their invoice. The responses were always quick and helpful.

Ark Colour Design - Trade
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 monate mit der App
Sufio hat geantwortet 19. März 2024

Thank you very much! I'm glad our Support team was able to bring a custom solution to make Sufio work for you. We recognise that businesses around the world all have different needs so it's important for us to accommodate this :)

19. Februar 2024

We use Order Printer for our online sales, but needed a more detailed invoice for our wholesale customers. And after reading the great reviews we went with Sufio. They have been super helpful in setting the invoices up the way we need them. Plus, setting it to only pull through our wholesale orders into Sufio so we don't exceed our monthly limit. The service really is outstanding! The best we have ever had for an app.

X-ZONE New Zealand
Neuseeland
15 tage mit der App
Sufio hat geantwortet 19. März 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review! We are delighted to hear how Sufio has worked for you. Indeed, our custom invoice creation options give you control over how to manage your subscription and streamline your invoicing. I'm delighted to hear our Support team was able to bring their quality service into your setup :)

15. März 2024

Excellent service and great functionality on the app. Was perfect for our business.

Birch & Oak Home Living
Australien
5 monate mit der App
Sufio hat geantwortet 19. März 2024

Thank you so much! I'm glad both our app and Support team were of assistance to your business. We work hard to bring both value and support, so reach out any time you need assistance again :)

26. März 2024

Thoroughly impressed by the quality of this app. Quick and stellar support from the team behind it. Highly recommended.

EasyCheese.no
Norwegen
10 monate mit der App
Sufio hat geantwortet 28. März 2024

Thank you so much! We do our best to bring you timely assistance and help you focus on other areas of your business.

We appreciate your recommendation!

18. Dezember 2023

This app is fantastic! We have been using it for some years now and enjoy every part of it. The support is pretty helpful and fast. I totally recommend it!

El Rastro de la Piel
Spanien
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
Sufio hat geantwortet 21. Dezember 2023

Thank you very much! We love to hear that you are a long-time user and recommend our service! :)

5. April 2024

By far the best billing app I've ever had for online sales! Easy to set up and completely customizable. I've been waiting for an app like this for a very long time... Handles only billing, but does it perfectly...

Ultra Disc
Frankreich
3 tage mit der App
Sufio hat geantwortet 12. April 2024

Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are delighted to hear the app has been able to achieve what you need! We love to provide custom options and I'm glad they have been useful to you :)

10. März 2024

Gret app and good help with Customer Service

PE Cosmetics
Niederlande
3 monate mit der App
Sufio hat geantwortet 19. März 2024

Thank you so much, we're delighted to see you are enjoying our app :)

18. März 2024

Great app and great team. Thank you.

MygreenSides
Frankreich
11 monate mit der App
Sufio hat geantwortet 28. März 2024

Thank you very much! We always appreciate our users taking the time to let us know how we're doing :)