Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 94 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
1. Juli 2021

Nouveau sur cette application qui va faciliter mon quotidien. Les factures peuvent être personnalisées facilement. Le service client est disponible en quelques secondes ! Et de surcroit très efficace. Merci à Andy.B !

pugetcreationbois
Frankreich
Etwa 3 stunden mit der App
Sufio hat geantwortet 2. Juli 2021

Nous sommes heureux que vous appréciez Sufio. Nous sommes toujours là pour vous aider si vous en avez besoin.

9. Juni 2021

Had a problem. Was fixed in 5 min. And Andy aka mr super speed had my sense of humor. :D Thanks again!

Haarjuweel
Belgien
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
Sufio hat geantwortet 9. Juni 2021

Thanks a lot for your review, glad I could help :) Please feel free to contact us anytime, I will have my memes ready!

13. November 2020

Best customer service :) Highly recommend! I have tried a lot of apps to send automatic invoices and this one if my favorite :)

BKIND WHOLESALE
Kanada
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
Sufio hat geantwortet 16. November 2020

Yaaay we're really happy you think we're "the one" ;) Thanks a lot for leaving us such a sweet review - you made our Friday 13th great!

Bearbeitet am 5. August 2020

It does what it says on the tin and more. Their support is very quick and helpful. The upcoming features will make it even better.

Star Labs®
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
Sufio hat geantwortet 14. September 2020

Thank you for your kind words — We were happy to help!
If there's anything else we could do for oyu, just let us know..

1. März 2021

This app does exactly what is described, good easy invoices
Great app with lots of settings, great support !

NorandStore
Frankreich
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
Sufio hat geantwortet 2. März 2021

So happy to read about your positive experience with us! We'll make sure to keep up the good work so that you keep loving us! :) Thank you for taking your time to leave us the review.

1. Juni 2016

Katy in support was a great help!

Alivecor Europe Shop
Vereinigtes Königreich
10 minuten mit der App
15. Oktober 2013

We love this app! It creates beautiful and professional invoices AND in a snap! Everything is organized and automated in one - saves loads of time!
Definitely recommend this app. to every Shopify store owner - you will LOVE it!

Unique Gift Ideas & Cool Gifts | BellaKoola.com
Kanada
24. Mai 2018

Sufio app is a life saver. Not only has it helped me with VAT issues but also sequential order issues. The support team in particular Dia has been so helpful and was willing to investigate possible workarounds for my issues. Thanks Sufio!

Cole Blacksmith
Irland
3. Mai 2024

Emaldo
Dänemark
2 monate mit der App
3. Mai 2024

SCOOT XII
Frankreich
19 tage mit der App