리뷰 (534)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 94%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 21일

Super fast service. got a reply within minutes, Lewis set up a function that was missing in our shop. Issue was solved within minutes of realising it was an issue. thats a first for me. Thank you!!!

Banded Bracelets
독일
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 Sufio개 2024년 6월 4일

Thank you for showing appreciation for our speedy customer service. Please feel free to reach out to us again, anytime! :)

2024년 6월 16일

Sufio's support team are second to none! I've always loved working with them.... they're willing to help customize features and go above the call of duty to get our invoicing system functional and personalized to our business.

Shakti Mat Europe
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 대략 5년
답글 Sufio개 2024년 6월 18일

Thank you for such a lovely review! We are more than happy to go above and beyond for our customers. :)

2024년 5월 19일

After more than 5 years of using Sufio, we are now forced to find another solution. The reason for this is that basic services are now only available with a professional subscription. In addition, there have been problems with DMARC blocking on Sufio, which has made it even more difficult to use. We are disappointed that we have to look for a new provider after such a long time.

NOUVEAU LASHES | BIO Sculpture Shop by UNEW  Deutschland
스위스
앱 사용 기간 대략 5년
2024년 5월 14일

Our unique requirements for providing invoices to EU/NON-EU customers required some additional tech work by Sufio's customer support & tech team.

I am extremely happy with their ability to implement all required changes to allow us to continue selling according to EU regulations.

Lucy, Filip, thank you! 5/5

DeltaHub
미국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 Sufio개 2024년 6월 4일

Thank you very much for your nice review! We pride ourselves on providing a compliant service for our customers.

2024년 6월 18일

Lucy and the team have been so helpful with every request. Sometimes we can be annoying with requests and they are very patient with us and never fail to fix/fulfil what we are wanting to change.

Floralessence
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Sufio개 2024년 6월 20일

Thank you for your nice review! It's our pleasure to help you with any request you may have. :)

2024년 5월 29일

Great app! Very happy with the functionalities so far, we use it for VAT automatic exemption and automatic invoicing. Great solution and if we need any help, Lewis is always there to respond quickly! Good work guys

Blooming Good
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Sufio개 2024년 6월 4일

Thank you for your kind words! We're glad to hear that our automated solutions are working their magic for you and that you appreciate our timely assistance. We'll be here if you need anything else!

2024년 6월 6일

Michael went above and beyond with his professional customer service and knowledge of his software. He made it very easy to customise the invoice with some quite specific technical functionality required for a government rebate scheme for the elderly and disabled. The app works very well, the UI is well thought out and is easy to use. Very well done team, thank you!

Fit Food Perth
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 30일
답글 Sufio개 2024년 6월 18일

Thank you for showing appreciation for our professional customer service! We're delighted to hear that you are happy with our app and its numerous possibilities for customisations.

2024년 5월 21일

Great app experience with great customer service. I asked a hard hitting question and they not only identified the solution, they fixed it and mitigated any future potential issues. Thank you Sufio Team!

WTHR Skincare
미국
앱 사용 기간 21일
답글 Sufio개 2024년 6월 4일

Thank you so much! This is exactly the type of review that motivates us to do our utmost best at all times.

2024년 2월 5일

Support team worked hard to get the right format for us.
There is quick and easy editing of the design of the invoice and it works to send invoices automatically without our involvement. Perfect solution and well worth the subsription.

Wound Products Australia
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 Sufio개 2024년 3월 19일

Thank you so much! I'm glad our Support team was able to assist you in making your account work for you. Indeed, automation is one of our key features to help take away the workload of running your successful business :)

2024년 4월 15일

Great app. We needed to show each discounted price on our b2b invoices and founded this app. Invoices can be translated into Japanese, but orders and other aspects were not fully supported. But after contacted customer support, they solved the problem! Quick answers, good communication.
However, it would be nice to be able to add columns as well as rows. Also, it would be great if it had more templates or if we could change the design in more detail. The address alone fills half the paper. We look forward to future updates.

Wrapgrade
일본
앱 사용 기간 13일
답글 Sufio개 2024년 4월 17일

Thank you for taking the time for your review and constructive feedback. Feedback like this is what helps our team recognize the needs of our users and expand our services.

I'm glad to hear our Support team was able to assist you with displaying the requested Japanese format.

I noticed your point about design changes, but I didn't see it come up in conversations with our team. Indeed, we can make many changes using our template editor on the Design → Edit Code page of your app. This feature allows you to customize the template of the invoice to add/remove content, change sizing, or relocate content.

Our Support team will follow up with you to discuss this with you and see what we can do :)