Sufio: Professional Invoices

Sufio: Professional Invoices

Från  $19/månad. Prova gratis i 14 dagar.
Betyg (4,8)
Recensioner
Utvecklare
454 recensioner
454 recensioner
Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
454 recensioner
3 februari 2023

Amazing tool, easy to setup and configure, does what it needs to do. Fair pricing- and if you do not need automatic invoicing, but only VAT invoices, its super simple.

On top, great customer service.

Hawkstone
Storbritannien
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 2 dagar
Sufio svarade 6 februari 2023

Thank you for lovely review! We're glad to hear our app has made things easy for you! We do our best to take away the stress from invoicing and our Support team are always ready to help you get set up :)

19 januari 2023

Excellent support and super easy to use. Ideal for small, midsize or large corporations . Great team to work with. thank you Sufio!

Smoking Cat Distribution
Kanada
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 9 månader
Sufio svarade 26 januari 2023

Thank you very much! Indeed, Sufio is there to take care of the invoicing needs of businesses of all sizes and I'm delighted you have enjoyed working with our team! We'll always be available to help you if you ever need assistance again in the future :)

18 januari 2023

Der Support ist super schnell und löst immer umgehend unsere Anliegen und Probleme und die Mitarbeiter sind immer super nett!!!

BOLTENSTERN
Österrike
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 11 månader
Sufio svarade 26 januari 2023

Vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung! Wir tun unser Bestes, um jedem unserer Nutzer so effizient wie möglich zu helfen, und ich freue mich, dass wir Ihnen behilflich sein konnten :)

16 januari 2023

Le service apres vente est super rapide, super efficace, je recommande ! Viki a resolu tous mes besoins et meme plus !

The Kreol Republic
Mauritius
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Mer än 2 år
Sufio svarade 26 januari 2023

Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire ! Je suis heureux que notre équipe de support ait pu répondre à vos besoins et je transmettrai vos commentaires à Viki :)

11 januari 2023

We are super excited and very happy with the service Sufio has given us.
Our store doesn't need invoices for every order but only for the ones people ask us so Viktoriya helped us to create invoices for the orders we need.

She even suggested to adjust our email templates to have a more personal approach to our customers. We will most definitely recommand Sufio to our colleagues and fellow entrepreneurs!

My Ex Boyfriend
Belgien
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär 5 år
Sufio svarade 11 januari 2023

Thank you so much for you kind review and for recommending our app! We're always ready to discuss different options with our users to make sure we can meet their invoicing needs and I'm glad Viki was able to help you implement a custom workflow for creating invoices.

Get in touch whenever you need more assistance in the future :)

24 november 2022

Sufio does what we need. Not less and not more. It's beautiful and simple to use. The support ist friendly, helpful and quick.

Der Greif
Tyskland
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Mer än 6 år
Sufio svarade 25 november 2022

Thank you for sharing your review! I'm glad our team made a good impression with you and we'll continue to be ready whenever you need us :)

Redigerat 27 oktober 2022

5 stars for the app and 5 stars for Sufio's extraordinary Support team! All questions are answered and resolved quickly: quick and target-orientated suggestions and implementations! + A great tool to support EU businesses selling to EU customers with EU VAT registration - to validate the VAT ID and calculate VAT accordingly. + The automated Invoicing is great - you can adjust the style and content of your Invoices, they are sent automa(t/g)ically. + There is an option to update Invoices if the Customer needs to add any information and resent the invoice directly from the app. + Option to export Invoices as .csv - to transfer data to your other ERP/CRM/bookkeeping tools! +++ We wanted to increase the UX using the EU VAT input form and Sufio adjusted the template of our Shop within some hours adding VAT ID validation and user messages! +++ We suggested making slight adjustments according to our local legislation to the Invoice template and export file = and Sufio team was very helpful.
Dear Sufio team - thank you!!!

Shop | SPH Engineering
Lettland
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 11 månader
Sufio svarade 7 november 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely and detailed review for us! We are so pleased to hear that we have been able to help you with your various requests and that our team could customize certain aspects of our features.

Sufio can offer a lot to it's users, so we always encourage you to reach out and talk with us!

We take great pride in discussing issues or queries with our users so that we can try our best to apply personalised solutions or custom workflows, as we understand the needs of businesses can be so varied and unique.

We're always ready help should you need further assistance :)

Redigerat 17 oktober 2022

Thank you so much for GREAT support! I loved dealing with Viki, she assisted me so efficiently - I've been using Sufio for 3 years + and would certainly recommend it to anyone!

i-Spa
Sydafrika
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär 5 år
Sufio svarade 17 oktober 2022

Thank you very much for kind review and for recommending our app! I will be sure to let Viki know that you were happy with your experience. We're always available to help, so reach out any time you need assistance again in the future :)

10 oktober 2022

Die App nutzen wir für Rechnungen in unserem B2B Store. Der Support ist immer super! Alle Mitarbeiter:innen sind super freundlich und finden immer individuelle Lösungen bei Problemen. Wir sind sehr zufrieden!

yoursuperwholesale-eu
Tyskland
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär 2 år
Sufio svarade 14 oktober 2022

Vielen Dank für Ihre nette Bewertung! Unser Team bemüht sich immer um einen persönlichen Kundenservice und ist bereit, maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Ihre geschäftlichen Anforderungen zu besprechen :)

5 oktober 2022

Best app for invoices!!! Also, customer support is great, they are very quick and helpful. If you have any kind of e-commerce this app is a must!

Di Valgoni
Serbien
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: En dag
Sufio svarade 14 oktober 2022

Thank you for your kind words! Our team are always proud to hear how we have been able to help our users and we will continue to be there whenever you need assistance :)