Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 95 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
30 januari 2024

What an excellent app, and what an even better value service is included with it. They not only answer quickly, but they also have appropriate answers for all of your questions.
Highly recommended.

Les Jumelles
Belgien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
18 december 2023

This app is fantastic! We have been using it for some years now and enjoy every part of it. The support is pretty helpful and fast. I totally recommend it!

El Rastro de la Piel
Spanien
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
Sufio svarade 21 december 2023

Thank you very much! We love to hear that you are a long-time user and recommend our service! :)

30 november 2023

Excellent support

Milbby.com
Spanien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Sufio svarade 6 december 2023

Thank you very much, we're glad to hear it :)

2 januari 2024

Läuft wie beschrieben, klar muss man es anpassen wie jedes Rechnungsprogramm. Alles eingerichtet muss man sich um nichts mehr kümmern, alles läuft von selbst, auch Verkäufe in der EU sind möglich, man muss nur ein paar Codes einfügen, wo der Support einem schnell hilft.

DTF-TRANSFERDRUCK.AT
Österrike
3 månader användning av appen
Sufio svarade 12 januari 2024

Vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung! Unser Entwicklungsteam arbeitet hart, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere automatisierten Funktionen den Stress bei der Bearbeitung von Rechnungen beseitigen. Es freut mich zu hören, dass wir Sie bei Ihren EU-Verkäufen unterstützt haben und dass unser Support-Team Ihnen bei der Einrichtung behilflich sein konnte :)

7 november 2023

Very efficient and user friendly app. The customer service was also very reactive and helpful when I requested a custom for my business. Thanks!

talm
Frankrike
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Sufio svarade 24 november 2023

Thank you very much! Our support team work hard to be there for our users in a timely manner, as we understand the importance of our product and what it can bring to our users. Reach out any time again if you need more assistance!

7 december 2023

Sufio has proven indispensable for our business needs. Their unparalleled customer service has been a game-changer, effortlessly accommodating our specific requirements by swiftly implementing changes in settings. The team at Sufio goes above and beyond, ensuring a seamless and personalized experience. The user-friendly interface simplifies invoicing tasks, making it an ideal solution for businesses of all sizes. Sufio's commitment to excellence and adaptability sets them apart, fostering a strong client-app provider relationship. If you seek an invoicing app that not only meets but exceeds expectations, Sufio is the clear choice, backed by exceptional customer support.

Thrive Orthopedics
USA
2 månader användning av appen
Sufio svarade 8 december 2023

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your lovely review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us as our team work hard to make sure we can bring custom solutions to your needs. We understand each store and its location will bring its own unique requirements, so it's important for us to make sure we can accommodate as much as possible for you.

As you mentioned, client-app relationships are so important for us and we encourage our user to reach out and discuss their concerns with our Support team. If it can be done, we'll be glad to assist!

14 december 2023

Das Programm ist sehr einfach gehalten und leicht zu bedienen.
Support ist Next-Level, habe selten so ein guten Support gehabt.
Vor allem möchte ich den Lewis Loben der uns einwandfrei durch ein paar Sonderwünsche von uns begleitet hat.

BUÇAN Home Store
Schweiz
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Sufio svarade 18 december 2023

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung! Unser Support-Team arbeitet hart daran, Ihnen den bestmöglichen Support zu bieten und wir hoffen, dass wir die individuellen Bedürfnisse jedes Nutzers erfüllen können. Sie können sich jederzeit wieder an uns wenden, wenn Sie weitere Unterstützung benötigen :)

5 januari 2024

Sehr zufrieden mit Sufio app

Style-now
Österrike
9 dagar användning av appen
Sufio svarade 12 januari 2024

Ich danke Ihnen sehr! Es freut mich zu hören, dass wir Ihre Anforderungen an die Rechnungsstellung erfüllt haben :)

10 januari 2024

This app is exactly what I needed! Invoices to customers with itemised breakdowns of charges/taxes in a very professional and visually pleasing manner. Also, can't recommend the support higher! I wish we had the same business hours so the replies were faster, but that's just a limitation of time zones haha. Otherwise, brilliant service and I couldn't recommend higher!

The Quirky Cup Collective
Australien
6 dagar användning av appen
Sufio svarade 12 januari 2024

Thank you for your lovely review! Sufio prides itself on its designs as we understand invoices need to match your store's brand. I'm delighted to hear of your experience with our Support team, we strive to bring you the best solutions as soon as we can so we appreciate your understanding on the time zone limitations. We'll be here if you need anything else!

26 oktober 2023

They really fantastic and fast at implementing customisations! I had an idea to sort products on the invoice as ascending by sku number to making packing orders for the dispatch team. This was not a current option they offered but it was implemented in a matter of hours! I highly recommend Sufio!

Little Difference
Nya Zeeland
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Sufio svarade 31 oktober 2023

Thank you very much! Indeed, customization is something we take pride in and we always encourage our users to reach out and discuss their needs with us. Whether it's from the frontend or backend, we will always try to find a way to make it work :)