Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
15 april 2024

Great app. We needed to show each discounted price on our b2b invoices and founded this app. Invoices can be translated into Japanese, but orders and other aspects were not fully supported. But after contacted customer support, they solved the problem! Quick answers, good communication.
However, it would be nice to be able to add columns as well as rows. Also, it would be great if it had more templates or if we could change the design in more detail. The address alone fills half the paper. We look forward to future updates.

Wrapgrade
Japan
13 dagar användning av appen
Sufio svarade 17 april 2024

Thank you for taking the time for your review and constructive feedback. Feedback like this is what helps our team recognize the needs of our users and expand our services.

I'm glad to hear our Support team was able to assist you with displaying the requested Japanese format.

I noticed your point about design changes, but I didn't see it come up in conversations with our team. Indeed, we can make many changes using our template editor on the Design → Edit Code page of your app. This feature allows you to customize the template of the invoice to add/remove content, change sizing, or relocate content.

Our Support team will follow up with you to discuss this with you and see what we can do :)

Redigerat 9 november 2017

I had no issues almost for 1 year until the last 2 months where I noticed that all orders are not updated automatically and I have to go through every order in my store and do a manual update which takes alot of time !! It happened more than 10 times in the last 2 months and decided to uninstall the app . Not recommended at all as they were unable to fix this issue .

Update : Nov 11th,2017

I received an email from the company manager who was really professional in solving the issue I had and I was completely satisfied. Thanks.

Uaevaping
Förenade Arabemiraten
Mer än 6 år användning av appen
21 juni 2019

Great app, looks good and works fine. And when i had questions i received very quick and good support.

bellawear.be
Belgien
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
Sufio svarade 7 augusti 2019

Thanks for the nice review Bjorn. Let us know if you ever need help with anything else!

10 november 2020

Great customer service, quick and effective. I had 2 problems that were solved after a couple of minutes.

air24.be
Belgien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Sufio svarade 12 november 2020

Glad to hear our Support Team have provided you with a speedy resolution! Thank you for taking your time to leave us your review, we hope your experience with us will only be getting better so we eventually deserve 5 stars from you! :)

8 mars 2017

Solid App. Simple to use, effective and inexpensive. Support is great as well, very responsive.

Velotoze
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
27 oktober 2015

Excellent customer service and great customisation!

Vama Vapor2
Indien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
3 februari 2022

Cette application est simple et pratique d'utilisation. La seule limite c'est qu'il n'y a pas d'API pour facilité les échanges avec un système d'information. Le support est extrêmement réactif et agréable. Ils ont su nous aider dès qu'on a eu une problématique sur l'application

Boiron
Frankrike
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Sufio svarade 4 februari 2022

Je vous remercier de prendre le temps de donner votre avis, en effet, nos développeurs seront à la recherche de mettre en place une API ultérieurement. Nous sommes conscients de les avantages qu’une telle fonctionnalité peut apporter.
Veuillez garder un œil sur nos newsletters pour rester au courant sur les nouvelles fonctionnalités!

6 november 2017

Extremely easy to use. Interfaces with Shopify well. Only reason I cannot give them a 5 star review is because there is no phone support. In today's fast paced business world, having a person you can talk to is paramount.

Targetvision
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
24 maj 2019

++ Great app for invoicing, mostly customisable for our needs and some of the best customer service going.

- - Purchase Order numbers would be a valuable addition.

Endurance Edge
Australien
12 månader användning av appen
Sufio svarade 7 augusti 2019

Thanks for the great review Tegyn!

Unfortunately, Shopify doesn't allow us to add a new field to the "Create Order" section in the Shopify admin.
However, it is possible to add the PO number manually to the invoice in Sufio, or to capture the PO number in the storefront as we describe here: https://sufio.com/articles/shopify/create-invoices-from-orders/additional-details/po-numbers/

Redigerat 15 augusti 2018

Jan was extremely helpful, except there have been outstanding changes not implemented for awhile - especially for European VAT compliance, eventually we got there but it did take about 4-6 weeks.

Otherwise the invoices look quite good and the system functions well, the only changes i'd like to see is analysis and reporting of the invoices or mass export of this data.

Nura Operations Pty Ltd Eu
Australien
11 månader användning av appen