Recensioner (534)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
23 juli 2020

Very useful app for those who need basic invoices and payment after order creation through Stripe. Drawbacks include not being able to push payment status and updated invoices back to Shopify, no search function for invoices.

Helpful support team.

Canadian Medical Distributors
Kanada
11 månader användning av appen
Sufio svarade 28 juli 2020

Thank you for your constructive review! We appreciate it greatly. Words like yours help us to grow and do better. :)
In case you need additional help, please, let us know. We're here for you.

2 mars 2021

We used for a while and was a GREAT solution, however, the invoice does not update if the order is changed post marked as pending, which is surprising. The nature of our business means orders can get changed regularly but if your orders do not then I would highly recommend.

Entry Point Distribution
Australien
4 månader användning av appen
Sufio svarade 3 mars 2021

Thanks a lot for your review! :) We are happy that you used our app.
As you have mentioned, Sufio is not able to automatically reflect changes that were done in your Shopify order after the invoce is created. The only solution, for now, is to set up creating invoices in a way that they are created once the order is paid or fulfilled.
We understand that support for editing orders could provide a more seamless experience for our customers and it is something we would definitely like to add in the future.

23 oktober 2020

Sufio est très simple à installer et paramétrer ; bon choix de templates, très "customizables" ; surtout le service support est top, réponses rapides, très adaptables, il est d'ailleurs préférable de passer par eux au bout d'un moment.
juste un bemol il y a en France de nombreuses mentions légales à insérer or, les espaces prévus à cet effet sont trop peu nombreux dans les templates disponibles.

B.B.N des vins en Bio, Biodynamie et Nature & des livres
Frankrike
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Sufio svarade 23 oktober 2020

Merci pour votre rétroaction positive! :) Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez une expérience positive avec nous et nos services clients! En même temps, nous apprécions votre honnêteté concernant les espaces disponibles dans notre produit.

21 september 2017

Excellent app to have automatic invoices. Amazing support, solving problems that are not even theirs. Although maybe a little bit expensive since I had to go for the extended plan (starter pack only has 7 invoices a month and no VAT exemption options). But I would still highly recommend it if you're looking for an invoicing solution.

The Stargazer Store
Belgien
15 dagar användning av appen
4 juni 2015

Great experience so far. Really streamlined our process. Does not do everything we would like yet, but very impressed by development commitment to offer new functionality in near future. Customer service very accessible, helpful and prompt replies.

Decanter Awards shop
Storbritannien
3 dagar användning av appen