整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 94% 的评分是 5 星
  • 3% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年5月14日

Our unique requirements for providing invoices to EU/NON-EU customers required some additional tech work by Sufio's customer support & tech team.

I am extremely happy with their ability to implement all required changes to allow us to continue selling according to EU regulations.

Lucy, Filip, thank you! 5/5

DeltaHub
美国
7个月 人在使用应用
2024年2月5日

Support team worked hard to get the right format for us.
There is quick and easy editing of the design of the invoice and it works to send invoices automatically without our involvement. Perfect solution and well worth the subsription.

Wound Products Australia
澳大利亚
3年多 人在使用应用
Sufio已回复 2024年3月19日

Thank you so much! I'm glad our Support team was able to assist you in making your account work for you. Indeed, automation is one of our key features to help take away the workload of running your successful business :)

2024年2月13日

A well designed app, easy to use and very reliable. The support was very quick and helpful when we had a small issue. Even better they added a customisation for us to help filter who automatically received a copy of their invoice. The responses were always quick and helpful.

Ark Colour Design - Trade
英国
3个月 人在使用应用
Sufio已回复 2024年3月19日

Thank you very much! I'm glad our Support team was able to bring a custom solution to make Sufio work for you. We recognise that businesses around the world all have different needs so it's important for us to accommodate this :)

2024年1月30日

What an excellent app, and what an even better value service is included with it. They not only answer quickly, but they also have appropriate answers for all of your questions.
Highly recommended.

Les Jumelles
比利时
接近2年 人在使用应用
Sufio已回复 2024年3月19日

Thank you very much! Our Support team does its best to bring you timely answers and get you on your way :)

2024年3月15日

Excellent service and great functionality on the app. Was perfect for our business.

Birch & Oak Home Living
澳大利亚
5个月 人在使用应用
Sufio已回复 2024年3月19日

Thank you so much! I'm glad both our app and Support team were of assistance to your business. We work hard to bring both value and support, so reach out any time you need assistance again :)

2024年2月19日

We use Order Printer for our online sales, but needed a more detailed invoice for our wholesale customers. And after reading the great reviews we went with Sufio. They have been super helpful in setting the invoices up the way we need them. Plus, setting it to only pull through our wholesale orders into Sufio so we don't exceed our monthly limit. The service really is outstanding! The best we have ever had for an app.

X-ZONE New Zealand
新西兰
15天 人在使用应用
Sufio已回复 2024年3月19日

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review! We are delighted to hear how Sufio has worked for you. Indeed, our custom invoice creation options give you control over how to manage your subscription and streamline your invoicing. I'm delighted to hear our Support team was able to bring their quality service into your setup :)

2024年3月26日

Thoroughly impressed by the quality of this app. Quick and stellar support from the team behind it. Highly recommended.

EasyCheese.no
挪威
10个月 人在使用应用
Sufio已回复 2024年3月28日

Thank you so much! We do our best to bring you timely assistance and help you focus on other areas of your business.

We appreciate your recommendation!

2024年4月5日

By far the best billing app I've ever had for online sales! Easy to set up and completely customizable. I've been waiting for an app like this for a very long time... Handles only billing, but does it perfectly...

Ultra Disc
法国
3天 人在使用应用
Sufio已回复 2024年4月12日

Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are delighted to hear the app has been able to achieve what you need! We love to provide custom options and I'm glad they have been useful to you :)

2024年4月15日

Great app. We needed to show each discounted price on our b2b invoices and founded this app. Invoices can be translated into Japanese, but orders and other aspects were not fully supported. But after contacted customer support, they solved the problem! Quick answers, good communication.
However, it would be nice to be able to add columns as well as rows. Also, it would be great if it had more templates or if we could change the design in more detail. The address alone fills half the paper. We look forward to future updates.

Wrapgrade
日本
13天 人在使用应用
Sufio已回复 2024年4月17日

Thank you for taking the time for your review and constructive feedback. Feedback like this is what helps our team recognize the needs of our users and expand our services.

I'm glad to hear our Support team was able to assist you with displaying the requested Japanese format.

I noticed your point about design changes, but I didn't see it come up in conversations with our team. Indeed, we can make many changes using our template editor on the Design → Edit Code page of your app. This feature allows you to customize the template of the invoice to add/remove content, change sizing, or relocate content.

Our Support team will follow up with you to discuss this with you and see what we can do :)

2024年4月30日

They answered me very quickly.

Thx !

Homiqa
法国
接近2年 人在使用应用
Sufio已回复 2024年5月6日

Thank you for your kind words! I'm glad our team provided you with a speedy service :)