评论 (534)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 94% 的评分是 5 星
  • 3% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年3月10日

Gret app and good help with Customer Service

PE Cosmetics
荷兰
3个月 人在使用应用
Sufio已回复 2024年3月19日

Thank you so much, we're delighted to see you are enjoying our app :)

2024年5月27日

très simple d'utilisation

Edition.CL (Groupe Cours Legendre)
法国
12天 人在使用应用
Sufio已回复 2024年6月4日

Nous en sommes ravis! Nous nous efforçons de rendre notre application aussi conviviale que possible.

(Translated by DeepL)

2024年5月6日

Na het installeren moeite gehad met een aantal custom aanpassingen. De support heeft mij direct geholpen en heeft enige uur zonder kosten aanpassingen gemaakt in onze code. Enorm goede service en wij zijn een blije klant!

SharpTools
荷兰
大约3小时 人在使用应用
Sufio已回复 2024年6月4日

Thank you for your lovely review. We are happy to go above and beyond for our customers! :)

2023年12月18日

This app is fantastic! We have been using it for some years now and enjoy every part of it. The support is pretty helpful and fast. I totally recommend it!

El Rastro de la Piel
西班牙
4年多 人在使用应用
Sufio已回复 2023年12月21日

Thank you very much! We love to hear that you are a long-time user and recommend our service! :)

2024年4月21日

Die App ist super. Sehr unkompliziert und es funktioniert alles schnell und ohne Probleme

Keept Simpler
德国
16天 人在使用应用
Sufio已回复 2024年6月3日

Vielen Dank für Ihre nette Bewertung!

Unser Team arbeitet hart daran, unsere App so effizient und benutzerfreundlich wie möglich zu gestalten.

2024年1月10日

This app is exactly what I needed! Invoices to customers with itemised breakdowns of charges/taxes in a very professional and visually pleasing manner. Also, can't recommend the support higher! I wish we had the same business hours so the replies were faster, but that's just a limitation of time zones haha. Otherwise, brilliant service and I couldn't recommend higher!

The Quirky Cup Collective
澳大利亚
6天 人在使用应用
Sufio已回复 2024年1月12日

Thank you for your lovely review! Sufio prides itself on its designs as we understand invoices need to match your store's brand. I'm delighted to hear of your experience with our Support team, we strive to bring you the best solutions as soon as we can so we appreciate your understanding on the time zone limitations. We'll be here if you need anything else!

2023年10月17日

Does what it promises out of the box, with enough flexibility to adjust to your own needs when those arise. The team has been very helpful making both smaller and bigger adjustments based on our requirements, every time with great result. Definitely recommend!

MR MARVIS
荷兰
接近2年 人在使用应用
Sufio已回复 2023年10月31日

Thank you very much for your kind words! Our support team are always on hand to address any of your concerns, big or small, and will always look for custom solutions to make sure we fit seamlessly with your desired workflows.

2024年3月6日

Great app, great customer support!!

FOG LINEN WORK EUROPE
法国
2天 人在使用应用
Sufio已回复 2024年3月19日

Thank you very much, we are so happy to hear it!

2023年12月7日

Friendly and fast customer service. They are also able to make custom changes if you need them.
Definitely recommend!

LEDVANCE Shop
德国
3个月 人在使用应用
Sufio已回复 2023年12月8日

Thank you very much! We strive to bring quality customer service to our users in a timely manner and I'm glad to hear this was your experience :)

2023年12月7日

Sufio has proven indispensable for our business needs. Their unparalleled customer service has been a game-changer, effortlessly accommodating our specific requirements by swiftly implementing changes in settings. The team at Sufio goes above and beyond, ensuring a seamless and personalized experience. The user-friendly interface simplifies invoicing tasks, making it an ideal solution for businesses of all sizes. Sufio's commitment to excellence and adaptability sets them apart, fostering a strong client-app provider relationship. If you seek an invoicing app that not only meets but exceeds expectations, Sufio is the clear choice, backed by exceptional customer support.

Thrive Orthopedics
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
Sufio已回复 2023年12月8日

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your lovely review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us as our team work hard to make sure we can bring custom solutions to your needs. We understand each store and its location will bring its own unique requirements, so it's important for us to make sure we can accommodate as much as possible for you.

As you mentioned, client-app relationships are so important for us and we encourage our user to reach out and discuss their concerns with our Support team. If it can be done, we'll be glad to assist!