评论 (532)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 94% 的评分是 5 星
  • 3% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2015年6月4日

Great experience so far. Really streamlined our process. Does not do everything we would like yet, but very impressed by development commitment to offer new functionality in near future. Customer service very accessible, helpful and prompt replies.

Decanter Awards shop
英国
3天 人在使用应用
2021年7月1日

Nouveau sur cette application qui va faciliter mon quotidien. Les factures peuvent être personnalisées facilement. Le service client est disponible en quelques secondes ! Et de surcroit très efficace. Merci à Andy.B !

pugetcreationbois
法国
大约3小时 人在使用应用
Sufio已回复 2021年7月2日

Nous sommes heureux que vous appréciez Sufio. Nous sommes toujours là pour vous aider si vous en avez besoin.

2021年6月9日

Had a problem. Was fixed in 5 min. And Andy aka mr super speed had my sense of humor. :D Thanks again!

Haarjuweel
比利时
大约2小时 人在使用应用
Sufio已回复 2021年6月9日

Thanks a lot for your review, glad I could help :) Please feel free to contact us anytime, I will have my memes ready!

2020年11月13日

Best customer service :) Highly recommend! I have tried a lot of apps to send automatic invoices and this one if my favorite :)

BKIND WHOLESALE
加拿大
大约2小时 人在使用应用
Sufio已回复 2020年11月16日

Yaaay we're really happy you think we're "the one" ;) Thanks a lot for leaving us such a sweet review - you made our Friday 13th great!

2022年5月29日

Hello,
I can't seem to contact Sufo support.
I am also unable to download purchase invoices.
Can you please help me?

Mimi Au Fourneau
比利时
3天 人在使用应用
Sufio已回复 2022年5月30日

Thank you for leaving your feedback while you experienced some delays during our scheduled maintenance.

As explained in our email response to you, the Sufio app was undergoing a scheduled maintenance, which can lead to certain delays in accessing documents. We notified each of our users with a warning message on the app (the screenshot of which you had sent to us). Please note, this scheduled maintenance is necessary to the ongoing high performance of the app and we do our best to notify our userbase whenever these events take place.

Additionally, you mentioned you were unable to contact our Support team, but as suggested in the auto-response email, our team works Mon-Fri 9-5 CET. So your message was received with no issues, however, it just happened to arrive outside of our office hours.

We're more than happy to discuss any other queries you may have, so please reach out and let us know how we can help :)

编辑时间:2020年8月5日

It does what it says on the tin and more. Their support is very quick and helpful. The upcoming features will make it even better.

Star Labs®
英国
大约1小时 人在使用应用
Sufio已回复 2020年9月14日

Thank you for your kind words — We were happy to help!
If there's anything else we could do for oyu, just let us know..

2021年3月1日

This app does exactly what is described, good easy invoices
Great app with lots of settings, great support !

NorandStore
法国
大约1小时 人在使用应用
Sufio已回复 2021年3月2日

So happy to read about your positive experience with us! We'll make sure to keep up the good work so that you keep loving us! :) Thank you for taking your time to leave us the review.

2019年5月6日

No compliant with European laws, althoug they say that is the case. They just don't know European laws. BULLSHIT

The Sexy Scientist
法国
大约18小时 人在使用应用
Sufio已回复 2019年8月7日

Hi there,
Some settings might need to be configured in order to comply with your local regulations, but if you get in touch with us at support@sufio.com, we'll be glad to help you get set-up

2016年6月1日

Katy in support was a great help!

Alivecor Europe Shop
英国
10分钟 人在使用应用
2013年10月15日

We love this app! It creates beautiful and professional invoices AND in a snap! Everything is organized and automated in one - saves loads of time!
Definitely recommend this app. to every Shopify store owner - you will LOVE it!

Unique Gift Ideas & Cool Gifts | BellaKoola.com
加拿大