整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 94% 的评分是 5 星
  • 3% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年1月5日

Ich habe eine Alternative zum unzuverlässigen Rechnungs-Plugin einer Buchhaltungssoftware gesucht.
Kernanforderung war die Angabe des Verkaufskanals (Web, Ebay etc...) ebenso wie das verwendete Zahlungsmittel auf der Rechnung. Ebenso ein Metafeld über den Artikelzustand, also A-Ware/Neuware, B-Ware etc.
Die Anforderungen wurden durch das Sufio-Team ausgezeichnet und schnell umgesetzt.
Auch die optischen Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten für die Standardvorlagen sind ausgezeichnet.
Ich bleibe bei Sufio, wenngleich der Preis für mich als kleines Unternehmen aktuell noch etwas hoch ist :)

Retourify e. K.
德国
3天 人在使用应用
Sufio已回复 2024年1月12日

Vielen Dank für Ihre schöne Bewertung! Es freut mich zu hören, dass unsere maßgeschneiderten Optionen für Sie hilfreich waren. Unser Team tut alles in seiner Macht stehende, um sicherzustellen, dass die Rechnung auf die Bedürfnisse Ihres Geschäfts zugeschnitten ist, da wir wissen, dass jedes Geschäft und jedes Land seine eigenen Anforderungen hat. Melden Sie sich wieder, wenn Sie unsere Hilfe benötigen :)

2023年12月14日

Das Programm ist sehr einfach gehalten und leicht zu bedienen.
Support ist Next-Level, habe selten so ein guten Support gehabt.
Vor allem möchte ich den Lewis Loben der uns einwandfrei durch ein paar Sonderwünsche von uns begleitet hat.

BUÇAN Home Store
瑞士
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Sufio已回复 2023年12月18日

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung! Unser Support-Team arbeitet hart daran, Ihnen den bestmöglichen Support zu bieten und wir hoffen, dass wir die individuellen Bedürfnisse jedes Nutzers erfüllen können. Sie können sich jederzeit wieder an uns wenden, wenn Sie weitere Unterstützung benötigen :)

2023年12月7日

Friendly and fast customer service. They are also able to make custom changes if you need them.
Definitely recommend!

LEDVANCE Shop
德国
3个月 人在使用应用
Sufio已回复 2023年12月8日

Thank you very much! We strive to bring quality customer service to our users in a timely manner and I'm glad to hear this was your experience :)

2023年12月7日

Sufio has proven indispensable for our business needs. Their unparalleled customer service has been a game-changer, effortlessly accommodating our specific requirements by swiftly implementing changes in settings. The team at Sufio goes above and beyond, ensuring a seamless and personalized experience. The user-friendly interface simplifies invoicing tasks, making it an ideal solution for businesses of all sizes. Sufio's commitment to excellence and adaptability sets them apart, fostering a strong client-app provider relationship. If you seek an invoicing app that not only meets but exceeds expectations, Sufio is the clear choice, backed by exceptional customer support.

Thrive Orthopedics
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
Sufio已回复 2023年12月8日

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your lovely review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us as our team work hard to make sure we can bring custom solutions to your needs. We understand each store and its location will bring its own unique requirements, so it's important for us to make sure we can accommodate as much as possible for you.

As you mentioned, client-app relationships are so important for us and we encourage our user to reach out and discuss their concerns with our Support team. If it can be done, we'll be glad to assist!

2015年1月16日

Great app and even greater customer support. I needed some customizations done and Robert made each change within a matter of hours after the request. Tried Invoicify first, and it's not terrible, but this app is much cleaner, simpler, and more user friendly.

MVMT Watches
美国
大约8年 人在使用应用
2016年1月13日

Great app, super easy to use! There is a limit to customization you can do by yourself, but you can ask their support and they would help you with all the tweaks needed! They are fast, responsive and always very nice and helpful. Also they spoke Slovak language (as our invoices are in Slovak), so I guess that would be the case for all the languages supported by Sufio. I highly recommend this app!

Jollityshop
斯洛伐克
大约7年 人在使用应用
2016年1月4日

great app, easy to use, amazing fast support!

Rockingcarpet
奥地利
接近7年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2017年2月1日

Simple, no issues and a great customer service!

Spielerei
德国
6年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2015年10月17日

Excellent tool for automatic invoices! I highly recommend this tool to anyone who wants an easy to use, quick integrable invoice application. The team behind this app is very professional and commited. 5 stars well-deserved.

Venelin Dimitrov

Searchmetrics
德国
大约6年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2018年2月22日

Absolutely fab and fab customer support as well. Updated in 2018, support still class leading. Just superb

Nemoracing
英国
5年多 人在使用应用