评论 (533)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 94% 的评分是 5 星
  • 3% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2023年10月30日

Best client support

Jilla Active
英国
12天 人在使用应用
Sufio已回复 2023年11月24日

Thank you very much for your review, we appreciate taking the time :)

2023年11月5日

Exactly what I was searching for. You can personalize almost everything you wish for.

Lampenglück
奥地利
17分钟 人在使用应用
Sufio已回复 2023年11月24日

Thank you kindly! Indeed, Sufio provides a number of ways to customize your invoice and our template editing feature allows you to edit the HTML of the invoices, making your design choices endless!

2023年11月14日

Très bonne app avec un très bon service support.

La Sélection du Pro
法国
7天 人在使用应用
Sufio已回复 2023年11月24日

Merci beaucoup, nous en sommes ravis ! Tous nos vœux de réussite :)

(Translated by DeepL)

2023年11月2日

Ich war auf der Suche nach einer automatisierten Rechnung App für meinen Shop und dabei bin ich Sufio gestoßen. Die Bedienung war total einfach und ich konnte direkt loslegen. Danke an das tolle Entwicklerteam. Der Support ist fantastisch und die App ist jeden Dollar wert!

Hype Trade
德国
5天 人在使用应用
Sufio已回复 2023年11月24日

Herzlichen Dank! Unsere Support-Teams geben immer ihr Bestes, um Lösungen für Sie zu finden, und ich freue mich zu hören, dass wir Ihnen geholfen haben!

(Translated by DeepL)

2023年8月31日

Tolle und übersichtliche App sowie Bedienung.
Wirklich sehr gut !

Human's Wear
德国
4个月 人在使用应用
Sufio已回复 2023年9月6日

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung! Es freut mich zu hören, dass unsere App einfach zu bedienen ist und die Dinge für Sie klar macht! Unser Entwicklungsteam arbeitet hart daran, unsere App so benutzerfreundlich wie möglich zu gestalten, daher freuen wir uns über Ihr Feedback :)

(TRANSLATED BY DEEPL)

2023年10月2日

Alles funktioniert einwandfrei und die Rechnungen lassen sich sehr schön nach dem eigenen Wunsch gestalten. 5 Sterne!

Cheerswear
德国
6个月 人在使用应用
Sufio已回复 2023年10月31日

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung! Sufio legt viel Wert auf unsere Design-Funktionen und unser Vorlagen-Editor ermöglicht es den Nutzern, die Vorlage nach ihren Wünschen anzupassen, was eine großartige Möglichkeit ist, dies zu erreichen.

(Translated by DeepL)

2017年9月29日

Seamless integration, lightning fast customer support and - as opposed to shopify themselves - actually understands the issues that European shops have, especially those that sell cross-border.

Sumup Store
德国
8年多 人在使用应用
2015年1月16日

Great app and even greater customer support. I needed some customizations done and Robert made each change within a matter of hours after the request. Tried Invoicify first, and it's not terrible, but this app is much cleaner, simpler, and more user friendly.

MVMT Watches
美国
大约8年 人在使用应用
2017年6月29日

Quick, helpful, and communicative support!

Voltera
美国
7年多 人在使用应用
2018年4月19日

Sufio makes it fast and easy for us to create, edit, and send invoices to customers all over the world.
We recently had an issue with printing, and a quick email to them helped us figure out the issue right away (which was on our end).
Amazing service, and an infinitely helpful app!

Everest Wholesale
美国
7年多 人在使用应用