Sufio: Professional Invoices

Powerful automated invoicing from first sale to large scale.

From $19/month. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 420 reviews

Der Greif

Location Germany
Time spent using app Over 6 years

Sufio does what we need. Not less and not more. It's beautiful and simple to use. The support ist friendly, helpful and quick.

Developer reply

November 25, 2022

Thank you for sharing your review! I'm glad our team made a good impression with you and we'll continue to be ready whenever you need us :)

Shop | SPH Engineering

Location Latvia
Time spent using app 11 months

5 stars for the app and 5 stars for Sufio's extraordinary Support team! All questions are answered and resolved quickly: quick and target-orientated suggestions and implementations! + A great tool to support EU businesses selling to EU customers with EU VAT registration - to validate the VAT ID and calculate VAT accordingly. + The automated Invoicing is great - you can adjust the style and content of your Invoices, they are sent automa(t/g)ically. + There is an option to update Invoices if the Customer needs to add any information and resent the invoice directly from the app. + Option to export Invoices as .csv - to transfer data to your other ERP/CRM/bookkeeping tools! +++ We wanted to increase the UX using the EU VAT input form and Sufio adjusted the template of our Shop within some hours adding VAT ID validation and user messages! +++ We suggested making slight adjustments according to our local legislation to the Invoice template and export file = and Sufio team was very helpful.
Dear Sufio team - thank you!!!

Developer reply

November 7, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely and detailed review for us! We are so pleased to hear that we have been able to help you with your various requests and that our team could customize certain aspects of our features.

Sufio can offer a lot to it's users, so we always encourage you to reach out and talk with us!

We take great pride in discussing issues or queries with our users so that we can try our best to apply personalised solutions or custom workflows, as we understand the needs of businesses can be so varied and unique.

We're always ready help should you need further assistance :)

i-Spa

Location South Africa
Time spent using app About 5 years

Thank you so much for GREAT support! I loved dealing with Viki, she assisted me so efficiently - I've been using Sufio for 3 years + and would certainly recommend it to anyone!

Developer reply

October 17, 2022

Thank you very much for kind review and for recommending our app! I will be sure to let Viki know that you were happy with your experience. We're always available to help, so reach out any time you need assistance again in the future :)

yoursuperwholesale-eu

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 2 years

Die App nutzen wir für Rechnungen in unserem B2B Store. Der Support ist immer super! Alle Mitarbeiter:innen sind super freundlich und finden immer individuelle Lösungen bei Problemen. Wir sind sehr zufrieden!

Developer reply

October 14, 2022

Vielen Dank für Ihre nette Bewertung! Unser Team bemüht sich immer um einen persönlichen Kundenservice und ist bereit, maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Ihre geschäftlichen Anforderungen zu besprechen :)

Di Valgoni

Location Serbia
Time spent using app 1 day

Best app for invoices!!! Also, customer support is great, they are very quick and helpful. If you have any kind of e-commerce this app is a must!

Developer reply

October 14, 2022

Thank you for your kind words! Our team are always proud to hear how we have been able to help our users and we will continue to be there whenever you need assistance :)

TIENDA MANILLA

Location Spain
Time spent using app About 1 year

I like this app because you can manage all you customers invoices and generate them automatically by an easy way.

Developer reply

October 4, 2022

Thank you very much for your nice review! Sufio are proud to provide automation to your store and help take the stress away from invoicing. Get in touch if you need anything else from us :)

INNOMETICS GmbH- Naturkosmetik Rohstoffe & Know how

Location Austria
Time spent using app About 1 year

We can warmly recommend the app! The support team has helped us several times with individual inquiries and implemented those for us. Always willing to go the extra mile for their customers! Thanks a lot

Developer reply

October 4, 2022

Thank you very much! We're delighted to hear how happy you were with the team and that we were able to help you with your invoicing needs. Indeed, we always try push what we can do for our users as we understand the importance of getting it right and fitting your store's workflow.

Yaasa

Location Austria
Time spent using app 4 months

Sufio is a great app for having your invoices created. It is very functional and delivers everything necessary. What is outstanding is the support the team provided to help customize the app to our needs. I can't speak highly enough of the Sufio Support team – you won't be disappointed.

Developer reply

October 4, 2022

Thank you very much for your lovely review. It's been a pleasure for our team to work with you and discuss what customizations would work for you. Conversations like this help us to understand the needs of our users and help us provide a better service in the future :)

Dev_US_MVP

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

The Sufio team helped with EU VAT validation which is additional to the key features that the product offers.

Developer reply

September 14, 2022

Thank you very much for you nice feedback! Our VAT validation tool is quite important for many of our users, so we are glad to hear we could accommodate your needs.

QA_Intl_MVP

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 2 months

I used this app for creating invoices in my shopify store. The app fulfilled all our requirements and the support team is very helpful in customizing the app to suit a need if the feature isn't available OOTB. -Shubhra

Developer reply

August 26, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review! I'm glad we were able to apply some customizations for you, our team are always ready to help wherever we can :)

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 41 42
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 41 42