Sufio: Professional Invoices

Powerful automated invoicing from first sale to large scale.

From $19/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

91 - 100 of 410 reviews

Tangem

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app About 2 hours

We integrated Sufio for our Shopify account and it's really a wonderful solution for our accounting! Beautiful invoices and max automatisation! We realy really love it!

Developer reply

March 18, 2021

And we love love love your review! Thank you so much for taking your time to leave us your kind words! :)

Doctor's Biome

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

I consulted with support as to their capability to perform a VERY niche function (conditionally emailing commercial invoices to our fullfillment ONLY for Canadian addresses). They got it done in just a few days with no help from me! Extremely helpful

Developer reply

March 18, 2021

And we're extremely pleased to read about your great experience with us! Our support team are always at your disposal, don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime.
Thank you very much! :)

Samaya®

Location France
Time spent using app About 2 months

The application is great and the customer support is really great! They are very reactive, facilitate and find solutions for all the problems and improvements you wish.

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

We're stoked to read your positive review! We take pride in our customer services and our product, of course! Feel free to get back in touch with us anytime! :)

Pourprées

Location France
Time spent using app 4 days

Super app, très adaptée au français (contrairement à une autre app concurrente américaine) + super template + super service client. Le prix n'est pas donné mais l'application fait bien son job !

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

Super merci de nous avoir laissé votre avis! :) Nous sommes toujours heureux de vous aider en français. N'hésitez pas à nous demander de l'aide à tout moment.

Conte Negroni

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 2 months

In combo with a wholesale app this is perfect for arranging B2B and B2C in your shop. Support response is ASAP and organise a custom solution without hesitation. Worth the money.

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

Glad to hear you find our solution suitable for both B2B and B2C use cases! Thanks a lot for leaving us your review - we love Negroni by the way! :)

OneUp Components UK

Location Canada
Time spent using app 10 months

We use this app to create VAT compliant invoices. Sufio has been very helpful in helping adjust things on the backend when required in a very timely manner.

Developer reply

March 4, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. We're happy to hear that your experience with us has been positive! :)

NorandStore

Location France
Time spent using app About 1 hour

This app does exactly what is described, good easy invoices
Great app with lots of settings, great support !

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

So happy to read about your positive experience with us! We'll make sure to keep up the good work so that you keep loving us! :) Thank you for taking your time to leave us the review.

Sozialer Ökohof Shop

Location Germany
Time spent using app 4 months

App works great with an excellent costumer service (fast responses and programming without extra costs)

Developer reply

February 18, 2021

Many thanks for taking the time to leave us your kind review! :)

Thorberg

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 8 months

Great support and amazing help from Sufio Team. We reached out to them in hope of achieving automatic invoice system and they really satisfied us!

Developer reply

February 18, 2021

We're honoured to hear your positive words on our customer services! :) Thank you!

enviolo

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

Not only the app is great, smooth, clean and professional but more importantly the premium service the Sufio team delivers is outstanding!! Really surprised and impressed by how much time they make available to listen, analyse and help without charging anything or pushing you to a different payment plan. Incredible and a 5 star rating on the app as well as on the service!! Well done guys.

Developer reply

February 11, 2021

We're so honoured and thrilled to read your kindest words. Our customers' satisfaction is our utmost priority and so getting this feedback is very important to us. We love to see that you appreciate our efforts and that you benefit from the services we offer. Many thanks for your review, you made our day! :)

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 40 41
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 40 41