Sufio: Professional Invoices

Sufio: Professional Invoices

by Sufio

Powerful automated invoicing from first sale to large scale.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

11 - 20 of 303 reviews

Biogents Webshop For Researchers

The Sufio customer support - especially Michal - is awesome! Really fast and always very friendly. Thanks for your help, Michal :-)
In our shop in the US I use it for the invoices and credit notes, which works perfectly. In our other two shops within the EU, I need it for our B2B business (tax exemption). Great tool!

Developer reply

January 7, 2021

We take great pride in our customer services and so we are over the moon that you enjoy what we offer! We all hope we make your life easier and that you benefit from our beautiful invoices on your account! Thank you so much for your words of encouragement! :)

Fonez

Sufio has great support team. they help me to set the Sufio invoice system and clear every doubt I have.

Developer reply

January 7, 2021

When in doubt, contact us immediately! We're here to answer all your questions in no time! Thank you for leaving us your kind review here! :)

StravaGaine

Bravo à Michal Stolar Customer Support Manager, il est super professionnel et très agréable ! 5***** ! Je recommande Sufio !

Developer reply

January 7, 2021

Super merci pour votre avis positif! :)

Reprotect

Very usefull application. I want to highlight the fast and personalised attention they bring to the customer. I have had some doubts and the team has been very helpful, fast and also very nice at the same time. Thank you Michal!

Developer reply

January 7, 2021

Thank you so much for taking your time writing this review - your encouraging words mean a lot to us! Michal and the rest of the team are always there for you and happy to help you. :)

piderma

Super application !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

December 17, 2020

Thank you for your encouragement!! We appreciate your 5* feedback! :)

CitizenBand

I used this app, it's very useful and the assistance is very responsive and efficient. Invoices respond to all legal obligations.

Developer reply

December 17, 2020

Thanks a lot for leaving us your kind review! We are happy that you are happy with our services! :)

Maultasche

Ich kann wirklich nur in den besten Tönen sprechen. Das Team von Sufio und vor allem mein neuer Freund "Michal" ist wärmstens zu Empfehlen. Anfangs habe ich mich einfach nur per Preis/Leistung entschieden und mich nicht mit der Funktionsreichweite befasst. Die App schien direkt übersichtlich und einfach und bot mir genug Freiraum für meine rechtlich notwendingen Anpassungen. Dennoch benötigte ich eine spezielle mir nicht mögliche Editierung in der Textanordnung. Es hat keine Minute gedauert bis ich per Chat von Michal begrüßt wurde und mir herzlichst versicherte er würde sich meiner Problematik sofort annehmen und sich darum kümmern. Es ist mit Sicherheit mein ganzes Leben her, dass ich so gut wörtlich umsorgt wurde. Vielen Dank dafür! DAS ist Customer Support! Wenn nicht sogar Liebe. Die Änderungen wurden perfekt umgesetzt. Das Team arbeitet auch an einem komplexeren und freierem Editor für die Rechnungen. Eventuell ist der ja schon verfügbar. Also, ich kann es wirklich nur absolut empfehlen. Wer hätte gedacht dass ich mich mal über Rechnungen so sehr freuen kann. Danke Euch! Und um jeden Preis, macht Michal zum Ausbilder und Markenschild eures Customer Care's! Hammer Typ!

Developer reply

December 10, 2020

Wow, wo fangen wir an? Dies ist mit Abstand eine der beeindruckendsten Bewertungen, die wir je erhalten haben!!! :)

Wir freuen uns sehr, dass dir unser App- und Kundenservice-Team gefällt.

Wir sind immer für du da und helfen dir gerne bei allen Anfragen und weiteren Anpassungen.

Du hast uns sehr geholfen und wir schätzen deine freundlichen Worte sehr!

Nochmals vielen Dank, du bist ein Star!

SockSensei

Great app and very helpful support team. It will create the invoice they way you want it . Highly recommended

Developer reply

December 10, 2020

Yaaaay! Awesome - we're thrilled to hear our Customer Services delivered their help efficiently. Thanks a lot for sharing your comment on here! :)

Pyrowarehouse Ltd

Does exactly what it says on the tin. Quick responses, quick alterations. Great customer service! Would recommend!

Developer reply

December 10, 2020

Thank you so much for taking your time writing this review. We're so glad you enjoy your customer services and like our app. Feel free to contact us anytime! :)

Dr. Dough Donuts

Cannot rate this app or the team behind it more highly. Does exactly what is says it does but additionally every time I need something developed to make the invoice/ app suit my business needs these guys delivery. Essential app in running a professional ecommerce business!!.

Developer reply

December 10, 2020

And we cannot thank you enough to express our appreciation for leaving your kind review here! Thank you so much! :) It's always our pleasure to be helping you with the customisation. We're rooting for you and are always there for you.