Sufio: Professional Invoices

Powerful automated invoicing from first sale to large scale.

From $19/month. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

21 - 30 of 420 reviews

NAVUCKO.

Location Germany
Time spent using app 16 days

Super tolle App, funktioniert prima. Der Support ist super und kompetent! Kann ich auf jeden Fall empfehlen :)

Developer reply

May 19, 2022

Vielen Dank für Ihre Meinung! Es freut uns zu hören, dass Sie uns weiterempfehlen würden. Unser Team ist sehr stolz auf unsere App und freut sich, wenn unsere nutzer mit dem Service zufrieden sind :)

Polar Ice Ltd.

Location Ireland
Time spent using app 9 days

Perfect for invoicing and a great selection of templates. Very responsive and helpful support team.

Developer reply

May 19, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! Our development team are always working to improve our templates and give our users even more control on what to display :)

ALPHA-ENERGY®

Location Austria
Time spent using app About 1 year

Grandiose App & Support. Wann auch immer man individuelle Anpassungen braucht wird sich sofort darum gekümmert. Antwortzeiten bei Problemen sind sehr schnell - ebenso wie die Lösung. Eine Sorge weniger im ECommerce ;)

Developer reply

May 19, 2022

Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse! Unser Support-Team arbeitet hart daran, für unsere Nutzer da zu sein und sicherzustellen, dass wir Ihre Fragen so schnell wie möglich beantworten können. Wir freuen uns, Ihnen Ihre Sorgen zu nehmen :)

Leipziger Spieleverlag

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 month

Tolle templates, sieht richtig professionell aus. und der Support ist erstklassig: schnell, freundlich und kompetent.

Developer reply

May 19, 2022

Vielen Dank für dieses nette Feedback! Unser Team freut sich, wenn Sie mit unseren Templates zufrieden sind :)

Stolp

Location Belgium
Time spent using app About 1 year

We use this app for all our webshop-invoicing. The support is super helpful and can adapt their app to your processes. Works like a charm for us.

Developer reply

May 19, 2022

Thank you for sharing your feedback! Our team take pride in adapting to our users' needs and are always happy to discuss customizations that may be possible :)

ONIX PRO

Location France
Time spent using app 2 months

Cette application répond parfaitement à tous nos besoins. Support très réactif et a l'écoute. Merci a tout l'équipe.

Developer reply

May 19, 2022

Merci beaucoup, notre équipe est ravie d'apprendre que notre application et notre équipe d'assistance vous ont été utiles :)

OcCre

Location Spain
Time spent using app 13 days

Una experiencia inmejorable! 10/10. La aplicación es magnífica y cumple con absolutamente todo lo que queremos. Pero lo MEJOR sin duda ha sido su atención al cliente. Lewis nos ha ayudado en todos con una rapidez y efectividad IMPRESIONANTE. De verdad, vale la pena esta aplicación, sabes que si necesitas algo estarán para ayudarte SIEMPRE. Un gran agradecimiento a Lewis!!!

Developer reply

March 31, 2022

Muchas gracias por sus amables palabras. Nos complace saber que nuestro equipo de asistencia ha sido capaz de ofrecerle ayudo en una manera rápida y eficaz. Nuestro objetivo es que los clientes sientan que estamos ahí para ellos; dispuestos a ayudar en que podamos. Por eso, estamos muy alegros de que hayas tenido esta experiencia :)

Fat and the Moon Wholesale

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

There truly isn't a comparable app on the market - we searched for MONTHS trying to locate a native means of invoicing for our wholesale clients that could also serve as an accounts receivable portal. (For point of reference, we've used QBO exclusively the last 5+ years, and we've been trying to centralize our analytics as well as streamline our order / invoice process within Shopify for some time.) Sufio takes the cake, bar none. It integrates well with virtually every aspect of Shopify and is totally conducive to our existing wholesale workflow. The development team for Sufio has been nothing short of INCREDIBLE the entire way through getting us set up, as well as in dialing in our custom templates. This applies equally to aesthetics as it does to functionality; we are exceptionally particular about the presentation of our brand (as well as the importance of attention to detail in all respects) and Sufio's support team has consistently met our requests with the utmost patience and a sincere desire to understand / meet our needs. Bringing them on has been a game changer for our business, straight up. We would love to see an option in the future for packing lists that also support split shipment breakdowns that could be included per package in a given shipment. Having a comparable template to our new invoice feature would make for an incredibly well rounded customer experience and allow for us to operate further from a singular platform.

Developer reply

March 31, 2022

Firstly, thank you so much for taking the time out to leave this amazing feedback for us. Honestly, the whole team appreciates this as it's such an effective way for us to understand what our users like and what they would like to see in the future.

Our support team are proud to help our users and we hope to always provide some kind of solution to take the stress away from invoicing.

Indeed, our packing slips are being looked into at the moment so that we can implement these improvements and try and make the shipping process more seamless. Sufio is constantly evolving and we're excited to see the direction it will be taking this year!

Revopoint 3D

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 10 months

Love the service!
The team is small, but the team members are so helpful and knowledgeable
Many thanks!
Recommended 555555 stars!

Developer reply

March 31, 2022

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback! Indeed, we have a small but dedicated team and we are delighted that we were able to provide a great service to you :)

Vivo Life Trade USA

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 days

Excellent app and phenomenal customer service! They were able to provide bespoke code to pull through PO numbers from the notes section of the orders and I've rolled this out over multiple stores. Really great!

Developer reply

February 24, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be delighted to hear that we were able to help you out and that our solutions have been able to assist you with each of your stores!