Sufio: Professional Invoices

Sufio: Professional Invoices

by Sufio

Powerful automated invoicing from first sale to large scale.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 371 reviews

Rollin'Art

Nice app - nice support :)
Helped us very uncomplicated with a specific script to solve exactly our problem - perfect

Developer reply

June 28, 2021

Our support team is here to make complicated things simple for you. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you ever need us for anything again.

Bortex Fine Tailoring

I used this app to manage invoices and credit notes for our 2 stores. It is very good, does the job and support are always on hand to help out where needed. Shout out to Lewis for his help!

Developer reply

June 28, 2021

Thanks for the five-star review! We work hard to meet our customers' expectations, and we're proud that we hit the mark here. Please let us know if you ever need anything else in future!

helen b wholesale

I'm a fan of this app. Easy to install and easy to operate. Works very stable. Very good and quick support.

Developer reply

June 28, 2021

Thank you for the kind words, Helen. Sufio is constantly evolving, so you've got plenty more exciting features to look forward to :)

Carrie Atelier

The team is super responsive and helpful! They help you customize the things you need for your invoices.

Developer reply

June 28, 2021

Always happy to help! Our support team really appreciates the kind words and is available if you ever need any other advice in future.

Live in the Light

We are using these invoices for customs clearance into the EU and anything we need is added with no problem or hassle. Makes our life so much easier.

Developer reply

June 28, 2021

Making your life easier is what Sufio is all about! Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. Knowing our customers are satisfied always makes our day that little bit brighter.

Warrnambool Breastfeeding Centre

Sufio is a great service, very efficient & friendly customer service team. The invoices are super clean & they make running our business easier. Shout out to Djimi for helping us out!

Developer reply

June 28, 2021

Thanks a bunch! We're happy to hear you're enjoying our product so far. We're here to help businesses like yours grow, so feel free to reach out to our customer support whenever you need to.

P.S. Djimi says hi! :)

ROSALIA

Sufi is a very important tool for us and the application is very well done. Customer Support is very reactive and is very quick and efficient. We value Sufio and we would always book another application from the same developers. Great work guys!

Developer reply

June 23, 2021

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you're enjoying Sufio, as well as our customer service. Please feel free to reach out anytime! :)

Haarjuweel

Had a problem. Was fixed in 5 min. And Andy aka mr super speed had my sense of humor. :D Thanks again!

Developer reply

June 9, 2021

Thanks a lot for your review, glad I could help :) Please feel free to contact us anytime, I will have my memes ready!

Lifetones EU

App is really good, at first i thought the 50€ monthly tag was ... as most apps I have found on Shopify after using woo-commerce are expensive and don't offer really what they say. But since installing Sufio it was super easy to customise and to be honest the customer service has been exceptional. They have sorted out 3 queries for us even writing a script to show the correct payment method all via the chat option. If you are looking for a pain-free experience to be compliant with tax in the EU this is the app, will also prob install on our UK shop

Developer reply

June 9, 2021

Thank you very much for your extensive, positive review! We've put a lot of effort into automation, customization, and compliance, so your words of appreciation go a long way! Please feel free to contact us anytime so we can assist you with setting up your UK shop as well :)

About Accessories

Easy to install with clear step by step instructions.
Very nice support people taking all the time needed to solve problems which may arise. I would recommend this app!!

Developer reply

June 9, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review! We strive to make the user experience smooth, simple & enjoyable. Please feel free to contact our team anytime!