Sufio: Professional Invoices

Sufio: Professional Invoices

by Sufio

Powerful automated invoicing from first sale to large scale.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

81 - 90 of 367 reviews

Maultasche

Ich kann wirklich nur in den besten Tönen sprechen. Das Team von Sufio und vor allem mein neuer Freund "Michal" ist wärmstens zu Empfehlen. Anfangs habe ich mich einfach nur per Preis/Leistung entschieden und mich nicht mit der Funktionsreichweite befasst. Die App schien direkt übersichtlich und einfach und bot mir genug Freiraum für meine rechtlich notwendingen Anpassungen. Dennoch benötigte ich eine spezielle mir nicht mögliche Editierung in der Textanordnung. Es hat keine Minute gedauert bis ich per Chat von Michal begrüßt wurde und mir herzlichst versicherte er würde sich meiner Problematik sofort annehmen und sich darum kümmern. Es ist mit Sicherheit mein ganzes Leben her, dass ich so gut wörtlich umsorgt wurde. Vielen Dank dafür! DAS ist Customer Support! Wenn nicht sogar Liebe. Die Änderungen wurden perfekt umgesetzt. Das Team arbeitet auch an einem komplexeren und freierem Editor für die Rechnungen. Eventuell ist der ja schon verfügbar. Also, ich kann es wirklich nur absolut empfehlen. Wer hätte gedacht dass ich mich mal über Rechnungen so sehr freuen kann. Danke Euch! Und um jeden Preis, macht Michal zum Ausbilder und Markenschild eures Customer Care's! Hammer Typ!

Developer reply

December 10, 2020

Wow, wo fangen wir an? Dies ist mit Abstand eine der beeindruckendsten Bewertungen, die wir je erhalten haben!!! :)

Wir freuen uns sehr, dass dir unser App- und Kundenservice-Team gefällt.

Wir sind immer für du da und helfen dir gerne bei allen Anfragen und weiteren Anpassungen.

Du hast uns sehr geholfen und wir schätzen deine freundlichen Worte sehr!

Nochmals vielen Dank, du bist ein Star!

SockSensei

Great app and very helpful support team. It will create the invoice they way you want it . Highly recommended

Developer reply

December 10, 2020

Yaaaay! Awesome - we're thrilled to hear our Customer Services delivered their help efficiently. Thanks a lot for sharing your comment on here! :)

Pyrowarehouse Ltd

Does exactly what it says on the tin. Quick responses, quick alterations. Great customer service! Would recommend!

Developer reply

December 10, 2020

Thank you so much for taking your time writing this review. We're so glad you enjoy your customer services and like our app. Feel free to contact us anytime! :)

Dr. Dough Donuts

Cannot rate this app or the team behind it more highly. Does exactly what is says it does but additionally every time I need something developed to make the invoice/ app suit my business needs these guys delivery. Essential app in running a professional ecommerce business!!.

Developer reply

December 10, 2020

And we cannot thank you enough to express our appreciation for leaving your kind review here! Thank you so much! :) It's always our pleasure to be helping you with the customisation. We're rooting for you and are always there for you.

maisterbrewery

Great app with all the functionality you expect, sleek UI and it comes with a stellar customer support!

Developer reply

December 7, 2020

Thank you for leaving us your nice review! We appreciate you took your time sharing with others your experience with Sufio! :) Don't hesitate to reach out to us when you have any questions - always happy to help.

QULCBD

This app is super easy to set up, and their support team is top notch! I was tasked with moving everything over from one store to another, and out of about 20 apps whose support teams I contacted, Sufio's was the best, hands down! Quickest response times, and got me what I needed right away! Highly recommended!

Developer reply

December 7, 2020

Yaaay! Your super positive review really made our day! We're really happy that you like both our product and the customer services we provide to our users. As your satisfaction is our top priority, you can imagine this encouraging note really made us happy.
Don't hesitate to get in touch with us anytime - we are always here for you. Thank you! :)

Slow Client Portal

I had few issues while implementing this as I have barely any experience with adding the codes/snippets/plugins. Excellent customer service helped me to solve all the issues that I had. Very quick and clear service. Application also seems to be working nicely in every way I expected it to

Developer reply

December 3, 2020

Thank you so so much for leaving us your kind review! No worries, we will always help you with the codes and anything else you need. Simply contact us and we will do all the tricks for you! ;)

Accessoires Energie

Le support client est super à l'écoute et nous accompagne vraiment pour exploiter au mieux l'outil. Très bon investissement !

Developer reply

December 3, 2020

Super super merci pour votre avis! Nous sommes très heureux que vous appréciez nos produits et services. :)

Paloma Wool

Great app and great support team! They always have a perfect and quick solution for any problem or need :)

Developer reply

December 3, 2020

Happy to hear you enjoy both our Support Services and our product! Contact us whenever you need our help, we are here for you. Thank you for your review! :)

The Lock Shop

Always excellent customer service from Djimi and the team at Sufio. They are always super friendly and quick to help with any issues that arise.

Developer reply

November 26, 2020

Glad to hear you enjoy our customer services, our team is always there for you and ready to answer all your questions in no time! Thank you for leaving your kind comment here. :)

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 36 37
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 36 37