Sufio: Professional Invoices

Sufio: Professional Invoices

From $19/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
452 reviews
424 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
424 reviews
June 9, 2021

Had a problem. Was fixed in 5 min. And Andy aka mr super speed had my sense of humor. :D Thanks again!

Haarjuweel
Belgium
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Sufio replied June 9, 2021

Thanks a lot for your review, glad I could help :) Please feel free to contact us anytime, I will have my memes ready!

June 8, 2021

App is really good, at first i thought the 50€ monthly tag was ... as most apps I have found on Shopify after using woo-commerce are expensive and don't offer really what they say. But since installing Sufio it was super easy to customise and to be honest the customer service has been exceptional. They have sorted out 3 queries for us even writing a script to show the correct payment method all via the chat option. If you are looking for a pain-free experience to be compliant with tax in the EU this is the app, will also prob install on our UK shop

Lifetones EU
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Sufio replied June 9, 2021

Thank you very much for your extensive, positive review! We've put a lot of effort into automation, customization, and compliance, so your words of appreciation go a long way! Please feel free to contact us anytime so we can assist you with setting up your UK shop as well :)

June 1, 2021

Easy to install with clear step by step instructions.
Very nice support people taking all the time needed to solve problems which may arise. I would recommend this app!!

About Accessories
Netherlands
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Sufio replied June 9, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review! We strive to make the user experience smooth, simple & enjoyable. Please feel free to contact our team anytime!

May 31, 2021

The app does exactly what I need, but more than that the support is absolutely brilliant and help with my problems as well as made suggestions and went above and beyond. Definitely recommended.

EcoRobotics
Namibia
Time spent using app: 8 months
Sufio replied June 9, 2021

Thank you very much for your positive review! Your words of appreciation go a long way with our team :) Don't hesitate to contact our team anytime!

May 28, 2021

Very responsive and great customer service, our business requirement was implemented within a few hours. Specials thanks to Lewis.

Royal Donuts Belgium
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 months
Sufio replied June 9, 2021

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you've had a positive experience with our customer services! We are always here for you - don't hesitate to reach out anytime! :)

May 20, 2021

They were incredibly helpful. Djimi from the Sufio team spent two hours talking with me and showing me how to fix all of our issues. Great service!

Vintage Wholesale Europe
Austria
Time spent using app: 2 days
Sufio replied June 9, 2021

Thank you very much for your review! It means a lot as customer satisfaction is our priority. Please feel free to get back in touch anytime :)

May 7, 2021

Perfect support, perfect app. Would recommend in a heartbeat.
Michal helped me with some problems, and he is an absolute hero.

bottleweb
Belgium
Time spent using app: 14 days
Sufio replied May 7, 2021

Thank you very much for your amazing review! Michal says "Hi", and please don't hesitate to get back in touch anytime. :)
Cheers!

May 6, 2021

Creating invoices was a tedious work before Sufio, now it is just automatic :) We are very happy with this app and their customer service is very helpful. Totally recommended!

Vimetea
Spain
Time spent using app: 15 days
Sufio replied May 7, 2021

Making your life easier is our biggest satisfaction! Thank you for spreading the word and leaving us a review! :)

April 30, 2021

The app is highly customizable and easy to start working with it. Plus, the technical support is one of the best ever! They helped me adapt all my needs to the invoices. Thanks, guys!

Le Mini Macaron Europe
Spain
Time spent using app: 4 months
Sufio replied May 6, 2021

Many thanks for your review!:) We take pride in our customer services and so we're delighted to read through such words of encouragement! Don't hesitate to get in touch anytime!

April 21, 2021

Very clean, easy to use app. The fact that I can edit an invoice is great, since this gives me the chance to add the customer's VAT number. Customer service is fast and helpful. Overall, this is a keeper ;-)

Zoetjes
Belgium
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
Sufio replied April 29, 2021

Thank you for spreading the word and taking your time to write us this positive review! We're very happy that you enjoy our services! :)