Sufio: Professional Invoices

Sufio: Professional Invoices

by Sufio

Powerful automated invoicing from first sale to large scale.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 358 reviews

CASA Online store

We've been using this app across 2 stores for 4+ years now and its been a seamless tool for us and our clients.
The developers are super helpful and provide intuitive and speedy suggestions and implement them in a faultless ,manner.
This is a great app at a value price.

loob.no

Very capable app. Smart UI, some useful features you probably hadn't thought about, and the support is stellar. It's very customizable under the hood, and the support team seem able to help with just about any weird invoicing requirement.

Developer reply

July 16, 2021

We're glad you like the app's features so far. There's a lot more exciting stuff planned for the future, and our support team will always be ready to help you with it!

Klayoo

We've been using Sufio almost since the beginning of our business. There hasn't been a moment when we have been dissatisfied. Their customer support and skills are top-notch. I definitely recommend Sufio to anyone who looking for an invoice app.

Developer reply

July 14, 2021

Thank you for the five-star review! We're happy to hear that we've met your expectations, and we hope to continue doing exactly that in the future.

Sifagold

I am very satisfied with the app and the customer service, definitely recommended! I have been using it for several years now and it saves me a lot of time. I really recommend it to every webshop.

Developer reply

July 9, 2021

Thank you for the kind words about Sufio and the support team. We're always happy to assist, and we hope our app continues to help your business for many more years to come!

MakeWell Europe

Excellent app and customer service. We are super happy with Sufio's team. The app works without any issues and it's easy to set up. We have clients all over the world so need to ensure that we are able to supply compliant invoices. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

July 9, 2021

Thanks a bunch! The Sufio team works hard to ensure our users are satisfied with our invoice compliance, so reviews like yours really brighten our day. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need our help with anything in future. Our support team is more than happy to assist.

pugetcreationbois

Nouveau sur cette application qui va faciliter mon quotidien. Les factures peuvent être personnalisées facilement. Le service client est disponible en quelques secondes ! Et de surcroit très efficace. Merci à Andy.B !

Developer reply

July 2, 2021

Nous sommes heureux que vous appréciez Sufio. Nous sommes toujours là pour vous aider si vous en avez besoin.

AKIN SHOP

The app is good and so is the team, they respond very fast and solve my request ! Thank you for your service

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

Happy to help! You can always count on our support team to respond quickly, so don't hesitate to get in touch if you need us again in future.

Rollin'Art

Nice app - nice support :)
Helped us very uncomplicated with a specific script to solve exactly our problem - perfect

Developer reply

June 28, 2021

Our support team is here to make complicated things simple for you. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you ever need us for anything again.

Bortex Fine Tailoring

I used this app to manage invoices and credit notes for our 2 stores. It is very good, does the job and support are always on hand to help out where needed. Shout out to Lewis for his help!

Developer reply

June 28, 2021

Thanks for the five-star review! We work hard to meet our customers' expectations, and we're proud that we hit the mark here. Please let us know if you ever need anything else in future!

helen b wholesale

I'm a fan of this app. Easy to install and easy to operate. Works very stable. Very good and quick support.

Developer reply

June 28, 2021

Thank you for the kind words, Helen. Sufio is constantly evolving, so you've got plenty more exciting features to look forward to :)

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 35 36
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 35 36