Sufio: Professional Invoices

Sufio: Professional Invoices

by Sufio

Powerful automated invoicing from first sale to large scale.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 259 reviews

Amok Equipment US, Inc.

Easy to set up and customize. We sell both in America and Europe, and Sufio meets all our needs for both B2C and B2B sales (VAT exemption).

Developer reply

October 28, 2020

Thank you for taking your time leaving us this positive review! It feels awesome hearing you use Sufio worldwide without a glitch! ;)

Rufweite Switzerland

This app is really nicely designed. They have amazing customer service, whatever you need, they will make it happen! I would definitely recommend this app, it is professional and you always get help whenever and for whatever. Thumps up.

Developer reply

October 27, 2020

It was our pleasure to assist you! Your kind words made us very happy and we're humbled by your nice review and that your pleased with our support! Danke vielmals! :)

Mila Beauty

The best app for generating invoices and a very good support service.
Very convenient and easy to set up. Recommend!

Developer reply

October 27, 2020

The best app for our best customers! Glad to hear you find us convenient, easy and enjoy our support services. Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! :)

FAVORTY

I was looking for a way to automate sending invoices to customers, I found other apps but those weren't nearly as easy to set up, they also wouldn't integrate with Klaviyo and most importantly, NONE of the other apps I found would consider tax compliance - a must if you're selling B2B.
With Sufio it's possible to send invoices via the order confirmation email sent through Shopify and allow customers to see the invoices on their account page.
There's even an option to validate a customer's VAT number automatically, WOW!
I messed up part of the set up and Djimi not only responded within minutes, but he also fixed it for me super quickly - exceptional app and customer service!

Developer reply

October 27, 2020

Thank you very much for your detailed and very kind review! :) We appreciate your throughout feedback and are over the moon that we meet all your business needs! Kudos to Djimi for providing you with our excellent customer services. Don't hesitate to reach out to us if you ever need our assistance!

Bron Jewelry NL

Super easy, great support and nice designs! I'm happy there's an app available like this. I can definitely recommend!

Developer reply

October 23, 2020

Happy Friday and thank you for your recommendations! We appreciate it! :)

Middle Things

Simply the best invoicing app here for Shopify. Excellent and very helpful customer service. VAT numbers are very well handled. Very well designed too, honestly it will be hard for you to find a better deal :) I am writing this after 6 months of use and frequent customers.

Developer reply

October 23, 2020

First of all, thanks a lot for being a loyal customer! :) Seeing you happy makes us happy too, and so you can be sure your positive feedback brought smile to our faces!
Keep enjoying our services and if you ever need our assistance, don't hesitate to get in touch anytime!

Plantercraft

Great customer service, very quick response. Tons of customizations, and if you get a problem, or need something tweaked- You'll get a response or advice within couple of hours. Highly recommended app.

Developer reply

October 22, 2020

Thank you loads for leaving your kind comment here! :) We're delighted you benefit from our custom invoices possibilities. Our whole Support Team are also happy you appreciate our speedy communication, it was a pleasure assisting you! Don't hesitate to get back in touch with us anytime!

AH Khan Wholesale (PTY) LTD

Perfect. There is nothing much more than can be said for this app. Everything you need, is there, everything you think you need is there too and everything that you haven't thought about is already there too!
Could not recommend a better app for your store. This is THE app to have for invoicing.

Developer reply

October 22, 2020

Wow what an encouraging review! We are truly humbled by your positive feedback and really appreciate you decided to share it with other online businesses! It means a lot to us. Thank you so much! :)

Cahana Jewelry

This is just perfect for creating beautiful invoices. For online sale but especially also for the physical sale where I used to make handwritten receipts. Wonderful customer service! Highly recommended.

Developer reply

October 22, 2020

We are happy to see you are using our services also for your physical sales! It's a part of our mission to create a universal, versatile tool that you can use in both online and physical worlds! Thank you for sharing your experience with us, you made our day! :)

Buitenvuur

Great app, nice and easy to use and quick ways to personalise the invoice and other templates. Must have!

Developer reply

October 19, 2020

We are grateful for your kind review, thank you for taking your time writing it and sharing it with the world! :) Hope you have fun with us and in cade you ever need our assistance, reach out to us at support@sufio.com.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 25 26
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 25 26