Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient invoicing solution, praising its user-friendly interface, easy invoice editing, and automatic sending of invoices. It offers a range of templates for different client types and handles VAT-related issues, particularly for B2B businesses. The customer support is responsive and willing to customize the app to meet specific needs. Additional features include multiple language support, ability to show discounted prices on B2B invoices, handling of EU regulations, and easy-to-export reports. It also integrates with Stripe for payment collection.

September 29, 2017

Seamless integration, lightning fast customer support and - as opposed to shopify themselves - actually understands the issues that European shops have, especially those that sell cross-border.

Sumup Store
Germany
Over 8 years using the app
April 19, 2018

Sufio makes it fast and easy for us to create, edit, and send invoices to customers all over the world.
We recently had an issue with printing, and a quick email to them helped us figure out the issue right away (which was on our end).
Amazing service, and an infinitely helpful app!

Everest Wholesale
United States
Over 7 years using the app
Edited November 22, 2023

Sufio does what we need. It's beautiful and simple to use. The support ist friendly, helpful and quick. And they have already foe the extra mile for us by adding custom scripts to our account. Thank you for the great prodcut and support.

Der Greif
Germany
Over 7 years using the app
Sufio replied November 25, 2022

Thank you for sharing your review! I'm glad our team made a good impression with you and we'll continue to be ready whenever you need us :)

Edited March 27, 2023

Still the best invoice gen app for Shopify with increasing useful functionality and brilliant responsive support ready to assist with custom configurations

Black Velvet Sydney
Australia
Over 7 years using the app
July 22, 2021

We've been using this app across 2 stores for 4+ years now and its been a seamless tool for us and our clients.
The developers are super helpful and provide intuitive and speedy suggestions and implement them in a faultless ,manner.
This is a great app at a value price.

CASA Online store
Australia
About 7 years using the app
Sufio replied August 4, 2021

Thanks for choosing Sufio! We’re glad you’ve enjoyed using our app for four whole years now, and we promise you many more helpful features in future. Don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything; we’re always ready to help our customers.

Edited October 3, 2023

This is a game-changing app that revolutionises how we handle invoicing. The team provide exceptional customer service and I would also like to mention the incredible Filip. He is ready to assist you with any amendments or customisations you need. Filip's attention to detail and dedication to solving problems ensures that no issue goes unresolved. We recently faced a complex challenge with invoicing for IOSS or DDP orders, which was costing us valuable time and money. Thanks to Filip's expertise, our customisations were seamlessly implemented, resulting in a more successful and profitable business – highly recommended!

Medicobeauty
United Kingdom
Over 6 years using the app
Edited December 6, 2023

Brilliant app, top support. Can't fault. Excellent customer service. Very happy. :)

Not the Norm Ltd
United Kingdom
Over 6 years using the app
February 26, 2018

Fantastic app, does exactly what it says on the tin.

Internetsecurity Technology
United Kingdom
Over 6 years using the app
Edited March 12, 2021

Awesome app ! With a very reactive support team, you guys are awesome. I have a multiple languages website and sufio helped me manage multiple language invoices, very cleverly. They are very reactive and answer my request very quickly

Rivieras European Union
France
Over 6 years using the app
Edited July 21, 2020

Amazing app to create and send invoices to customers. I've been using it for more than 3 years and it works really well and the customer service is extremely good too. Any problem or modification you need to do will be done by their group of experts. Totally recommended app!

Enspirar
Spain
Almost 6 years using the app
Sufio replied September 30, 2020

Wow thank you so much for your loyalty! We appreciate you sticked to us for over 3 years! :) We wish you a bright future with us and in case you ever need our assistance, please do reach out!