レビュー (65)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の94%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2022年4月7日

We started using the sumtracker app to help manage our inventory since it can get complex to keep track of all of our bundles.
I was surprised at how intuitive the whole system is and how customizable I can make it to suit my needs. The support team is very helpful and reply really fast, and they clearly listen to my feedback as some features were implemented after I suggested them which is really good. Would recommend to anyone who's looking for simple software to help manage their inventory :)

easyplant
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Sumtrackerが返信しました 2022年4月7日

Thanks for the great feedback Ron! Appreciate the kind words! :)

2022年9月16日

App utilissima che funziona molto bene ed è in continua evoluzione. Permette di mantenere aggiornate le giacenza tra i vari marketplace in modo quasi istantaneo. La grande differenza la fa l'assistenza che è veloce e precisa e che ascolta con grande attenzione le richieste del cliente risolvendo i problemi e fornendo in poco tempo nuove funzionalità.
Per il futuro consiglierei la possibilità di permettere anche la modifica del prezzo di vendita cosi da diventare l'app di riferimento per l'utente senza bisogno poi di cercare le varie inserzioni in giro. Questo perchè di solito quando arriva la nuova merce e si aggiorna la giacenza spesso si modifica anche il prezzo di vendita.

ShopIsNow.com
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2023年1月27日

After two year of my inventory being an absolute mess, I found this app and it has been a total game changer. Super easy to set up and use. Finally have my inventory all in one place, integrating with so many sales channels. The customer service is next level. Never have I ever had better customer service with an app than I have with this one. All emails are answered within 24hrs or less, and they are so helpful! Have hopped on video calls and everything. Such a pleasure to work with Sumtrackr I highly recommend this to anyone who is selling in multiple channels and needs to track their inventory.

Bundled Baby
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Sumtrackerが返信しました 2023年1月27日

Thanks a lot Michelle! You've made our day :)

2022年9月15日

Sumtracker is great, has all the bundle functionality we need plus easy upload functions, as well as managing stock transfers and POs. All for a much better price than any other app we have found. highly reccomend

Worry Less Design
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2023年4月6日

Hi there! I just wanted to take a moment to express my gratitude for the amazing support and help that Sumtracker has provided me and my business. I've been using this app for several months now and it has truly transformed the way I manage my e-commerce store.

The features offered by Sumtracker are fantastic and have made my order fulfillment process so much smoother and more efficient. The customizable workflows have allowed me to set up specific processes that fit the unique needs of my business, and the inventory management feature has saved me so much time and headaches.

But what really sets Sumtracker apart is the outstanding customer support. Anytime I've had a question or needed assistance, the team has been incredibly responsive and helpful. They truly care about their customers and are always willing to go above and beyond to ensure that we have the best possible experience with their products.

Overall, I highly recommend Sumtracker to anyone looking to streamline their e-commerce order fulfillment process.

Dr. Mariza
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2020年7月23日

Love the app. Very focussed on solving Shopify users need. A lot of small customisations helps in doing order processing and shipment management. Developers are reachable quickly.

&Me - Women's Health Brand
インド
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Sumtrackerが返信しました 2020年8月5日

Thanks for the great review! We are glad to know that you like the app. We wish to continue improving the app to deliver greater value for your company.

2022年2月10日

Sumtracker solved the challenges we had with keeping our Shopify and Etsy store inventory stock counts in sync. Super product that addresses your inventory sync challenges and support has been equally excellent.

Urban Troos
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Sumtrackerが返信しました 2022年2月15日

Thanks for the great review :)

2022年11月29日

Brilliant app for inventory management across multiple platforms - don't know how we ever worked without it. One of the best features is the bundles system, especially for products that require assembly. Any bulk CSV uploads are very easy to do as well. The customer support is also fantastic.

Switch Boss
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2021年3月24日

I would put 6 stars if i could. Sumtracker has many bulk import and export capabilities and the bundles organisation and management is clear, clean, and simple. Also, many software companies give you an out of the box software which doesn't always match everything you need. With Sumtracker, the team is always open to improve their software and listen to suggestions and actually update their software to benefit everyone. I'm sure Ankit and the team will go very far with this app. Highly recommend.

Ozdingo
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Sumtrackerが返信しました 2021年3月24日

Thanks for the wonderful review and your kind words Mal! We'll keep improving Sumtracker and provide great product and services.

2022年8月3日

Effective, super easy to use with great customer service! I'm a small business and was looking for a simple but effective app that manages stock across various sales channels, Shopify, Etsy Amazon etc. Sumtracker performs all the essentials for my inventory management without making it overly complicated. I came away from Zoho after finding it was trying to do too many things for my business needs. As an alternative I have found Sumtracker a breath of fresh air with super fast, straight talking customer service from Ankit - thank you Sumtracker team :)

Lovett & Co
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Sumtrackerが返信しました 2022年8月3日

Thanks so much Rachel! We are really happy to work with Shopify businesses like yours!