Reviews (196)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this dropshipping app for its user-friendly interface, smooth order fulfillment, and wide collection of reasonably priced trending items. They value the dedicated agent support, data analytics tools, and direct connections to factories and suppliers. The app's unique features such as reverse image search for product sourcing and custom packaging options are also praised. Merchants commend the responsive customer service, efficient fulfillment, and seamless Shopify integration.

June 3, 2024

Sup Dropshipping is an excellent tool for managing a dropshipping business. The app offers direct factory access, which reduces my purchasing costs. The automatic order management and seamless Shopify integration save me time and effort. The custom branding options have also helped me create a unique product line.

wrist &Beast
United States
29 days using the app
May 19, 2024

I have only place a few orders through SUP and two of those were with bad outcomes. They claim they quality check products, but I question that. Here is why:

A t-shirt was sent to a customer and the material was poor and the printed image was not complete.

I personally ordered a POD cap for myself. When it arrived, the image was not complete, it was not centralized as per my design, and the cap itself had a nasty smell. SUP told me that I checked the cap before shipping - sure, but the image showed the cap small, so I couldn't see cracks in the design and I can't smell images.

They give you a dedicated agent and this causes issues if they are not there when you contact them. They are slow to reply. I ordered a product that stated 1-3 day processing, BUT it hasn't even reached the processing stage after three days. So that will be another three days for the processing (because they always complete processing at the latest date, 3 as opposed to the 1 of the 1-3 days). So my products is still saying pending after three days. I have contacted SUP three time and still had no reply. I would not treat my customers like this.

I discovered (from my agent) that one of their supplier was using images that were not of the same material of the actual products. I asked if the agent could obtain the correct image. The reply from the agent was a straight "No". If that was me, I would have said, "I'm not sure if that is possible, but I will certainly try.

Sporty Types
New Zealand
About 1 year using the app
Sup Dropshipping replied June 13, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the issues of your POD orders.

To address your concerns:
1. We have taken this POD supplier out from our platform, as their product and service is of poor quality.
2. We are looking into our quality control processes to improve our service.
3. We have refunded your orders, and your agent has sent you several apology emails.

Again, we apologize for all the problems this has caused, and hope we can collaborate again!

July 1, 2024

Marketing is a key part of any dropshipping business. This supplier provides me with high-quality product information and marketing materials. This makes it so much easier to create compelling product listings and social media content that resonates with my target audience

Elevated Elegence
Germany
13 days using the app
June 5, 2024

Sup Dropshipping has been a valuable tool for my business.The direct access to factories and suppliers has lowered my costs significantly.
The app's integration with Shopify and automatic order management features save me so much time. The custom branding options have also helped me build a strong brand.

Makeuptrend
United States
17 days using the app
May 17, 2024

Sup Dropshipping has made my life so much easier. The ability to source products, create custom designs, and manage dropshipping seamlessly has been a game-changer for my business. Five stars!

HarmainFasion
United States
29 days using the app
June 3, 2024

Sup Dropshipping has been a game-changer for my business! The direct access to suppliers and factories in China has significantly lowered my purchasing costs. The seamless integration with Shopify makes order management a breeze. Plus, the auto-management features and custom branding options have helped me stand out. Highly recommend!

SafaMarwa
United States
27 days using the app
May 16, 2024

Sup Dropshipping has revolutionized the way I do business. The ability to buy wholesale, create custom designs, and manage dropshipping all in one place has saved me so much time and effort. Highly recommend!

Flawless Faces
Australia
30 days using the app
May 25, 2024

The data and analytics tools provided by my dropshipping platform are like having my own marketing team. They offer valuable insights into customer behavior and trending products, helping me tailor my marketing efforts for better results.

Beaty Babe
United States
16 days using the app
June 5, 2024

This app is fantastic for anyone in the dropshipping industry.Sup Dropshipping offers easy product sourcing directly from supplier's which has reduced my costs. The automatic syncing with Shopify ensure smooth order management. The custom packaging and labeling options have made my products stand out. Highly Recommended!

Jeanthe
United States
15 days using the app
June 7, 2024

''Wow! I was so surprised at how quickly my order arrived. The quality of the products is absolutely top-notch, even better than I expected from the descriptions. This is exactly what I've been looking for to add to my store, and I know my customers are going to love them!''

Petcarefood
United States
17 days using the app