Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 82 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 14 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
28 décembre 2023

Superb!

Chinaya Banaras
Inde
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
2B I/O a répondu 8 avril 2024

Thank you! We're delighted to hear that you think our app is superb. Your feedback means a lot to us! If you have any suggestions or need assistance, feel free to reach out 😍

6 décembre 2023

Easy to use, offers varieties of effects...Even free trial still offers variety effects super cool

Swift Ships
Pays-Bas
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
2B I/O a répondu 8 avril 2024

Thanks for the awesome review! We're thrilled you find our app easy to use with a variety of cool effects, even in the free plan 🥰

13 décembre 2023

What a cute app; love the snowflake filter but its a little too overwhelming but still cute

anpinmanz
Singapour
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
2B I/O a répondu 8 avril 2024

Aww, thanks for the lovely review! We're so glad you find our app cute, especially the snowflake filter! We'll make sure to tweak it just right to keep it adorable without being overwhelming. 🌨️💕

10 décembre 2020

it is very effective and it helped me boosting my sales all over the world, thanks for letting us use this app for free.

The Palm Beach Trunk Designer Resale and Luxury Consignment
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
2B I/O a répondu 11 décembre 2020

Thank you for your lovely review ^^ We are really happy to know that you enjoy the app. Please stay tuned to explore new upcoming effects this year-end shopping season.

1 novembre 2023

Excellent ! Really nice effects and easily to use. 10/10

Backdoorbs
France
26 jours d’utilisation de l’application
2B I/O a répondu 8 avril 2024

Thank you so much for the stellar review! We're thrilled that you find our app excellent and love the effects. We're glad to hear that it's easy to use as well. Your perfect 10/10 rating means the world to us! 🌟

10 décembre 2020

I love the Christmas theme. Such a good little extra to add to your store. Will checkout other themes to add throughout the year too.

Rehab Hair Co
Australie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
2B I/O a répondu 11 décembre 2020

Thank you for your lovely review ^^ We are really happy to know that you enjoy the app. Please stay tuned to explore new upcoming effects this year-end shopping season.

24 novembre 2022

Super Effects adds that little extra boost that gets attention and keeps potential customers on the site. Really helps you to stand out against the competition!

Active Entrepreneur
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
2B I/O a répondu 8 décembre 2022

Thank you for your review ^^ We are really happy to know that you enjoy the app. Please stay tuned to explore new upcoming effects this year-end shopping season.

29 juin 2021

I love that your able to add these cool affects to your website tk attract a wider audience. I have always wondered if something like this was possible and then I came across this and was so amazed.

Dynamic crafts and creations
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
2B I/O a répondu 2 décembre 2021

Thank you for trusting and using Super Effects. Good luck with your business and hope you are always happy using our app 😘

2 décembre 2021

I used this app to help me add an extra element to my website. I really like how there and so many different themes to choose from.

Oneday Creations
Australie
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
2B I/O a répondu 2 décembre 2021

Thank you for your review ^^ We are really happy to know that you enjoy the app. Please stay tuned to explore new upcoming effects this year-end shopping season.

2 mars 2022

I used this app for black friday & christmas deals to add snow to my page and it worked perfect, definitely gonna use this app next winter. :)

Trendy Goose
Suède
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application