Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 82 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 14 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
6 décembre 2023

Easy to use, offers varieties of effects...Even free trial still offers variety effects super cool

Swift Ships
Pays-Bas
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 décembre 2023

What a cute app; love the snowflake filter but its a little too overwhelming but still cute

anpinmanz
Singapour
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
1 novembre 2023

Excellent ! Really nice effects and easily to use. 10/10

Backdoorbs
France
26 jours d’utilisation de l’application
27 novembre 2023

This app is the solution that I was looking for.

YAWA & CO
États-Unis
9 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
20 mars 2023

Absolutely love this app. Pixie dust is my favorite and it adds a special something to my page. I think those who view my website enjoy it very much!

Jewelry Eye Love
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
28 décembre 2023

Superb!

Chinaya Banaras
Inde
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
10 décembre 2020

I love the Christmas theme. Such a good little extra to add to your store. Will checkout other themes to add throughout the year too.

Rehab Hair Co
Australie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
2B I/O a répondu 11 décembre 2020

Thank you for your lovely review ^^ We are really happy to know that you enjoy the app. Please stay tuned to explore new upcoming effects this year-end shopping season.

24 novembre 2022

Super Effects adds that little extra boost that gets attention and keeps potential customers on the site. Really helps you to stand out against the competition!

Active Entrepreneur
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
2B I/O a répondu 8 décembre 2022

Thank you for your review ^^ We are really happy to know that you enjoy the app. Please stay tuned to explore new upcoming effects this year-end shopping season.

29 juin 2021

I love that your able to add these cool affects to your website tk attract a wider audience. I have always wondered if something like this was possible and then I came across this and was so amazed.

Dynamic crafts and creations
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
2B I/O a répondu 2 décembre 2021

Thank you for trusting and using Super Effects. Good luck with your business and hope you are always happy using our app 😘

2 décembre 2021

I used this app to help me add an extra element to my website. I really like how there and so many different themes to choose from.

Oneday Creations
Australie
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
2B I/O a répondu 2 décembre 2021

Thank you for your review ^^ We are really happy to know that you enjoy the app. Please stay tuned to explore new upcoming effects this year-end shopping season.