Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 82 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 14 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
12 décembre 2020

So many options, makes the site look very festive. I like that it has a lot of different themes for different occassions - thank you so much for this app!

Vape 4 Life
Australie
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
2B I/O a répondu 14 décembre 2020

Thank you for your lovely review ^^ We are really happy to know that you enjoy the app. Please stay tuned to explore new upcoming effects this year-end shopping season.

2 février 2023

Great app! Lots of options and easy to use- highly recommend!

cookie cookie delivery
Australie
26 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
2 décembre 2021

love this app it is super cute to add some detail to your store. It has a alot of free themes to use.

Wingin It Brand
États-Unis
14 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
2B I/O a répondu 2 décembre 2021

Thank you so much for your sincere review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work!

Modifié le 14 décembre 2020

Love...exiting how this app brings my store to life. Suitable for most seasons throughout the year.

Men's Things
Jamaïque
13 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
2B I/O a répondu 15 décembre 2020

Thank you for your review ^^ We are really happy to know that you enjoy the app. Please stay tuned to explore new upcoming effects this year-end shopping season.

8 décembre 2022

I just started to use it, It's cool and easy for new user. I will leave more feedbackds after 14 day trial.

Onuku Honey NZ
Nouvelle-Zélande
4 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
16 novembre 2021

This is a great app! It does exactly what it promises and more. Definitely would recommend if you want to add effects to your site.

La Gent
Royaume-Uni
3 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
2B I/O a répondu 2 décembre 2021

Thank you so much for your sincere review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work!

13 décembre 2020

Super effects is the most easiest way to dress up your shop for various occasions. Simple integration and a free plan makes it a clear winner among its rivals.

Joker & Witch
Inde
3 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
2B I/O a répondu 14 décembre 2020

Thank you for your lovely review ^^ We are really happy to know that you enjoy the app. Please stay tuned to explore new upcoming effects this year-end shopping season.

10 décembre 2020

it is very effective and it helped me boosting my sales all over the world, thanks for letting us use this app for free.

The Palm Beach Trunk Designer Resale and Luxury Consignment
États-Unis
2 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
2B I/O a répondu 11 décembre 2020

Thank you for your lovely review ^^ We are really happy to know that you enjoy the app. Please stay tuned to explore new upcoming effects this year-end shopping season.