Note globale
4,1
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
21 juillet 2023

Ive only set my store up!! ill update and let u all know how it works when i launch but im super excited especially because this app makes it super easy to be able to customize your system any way you like. Plus theres SO many options!! Definitely worth the money and still more options than your average. Great investment for your store. I appreciate this app.

Sprkling Spirit
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 août 2023

Fantastic Support and Seamless API

I want to share my positive experience with this app. The support is truly impressive – no more waiting for hours to get a response. Their developers are easily accessible, which saved me a lot of time explaining things.

The API worked like a charm for us. It smoothly integrated into our system, and we faced no issues. They even assisted me with some custom work when I was stuck, going the extra mile to help.

After trying out about 15 different apps, this was the only one that provided both an affordable solution and excellent customer service. I highly recommend giving this app a shot.

Ruitershop Pas de Deux
Pays-Bas
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 septembre 2023

Paresh was very helpful with setting up the app on my site , really professional and I'm looking forward to working with him in the future.

The Closet Queen
Royaume-Uni
Environ 24 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 1 septembre 2023

Super support

MSG
Allemagne
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 février 2022

A feature rich loyalty app that is much more flexible than others I have looked at. Very impresses with their customer service. I asked a question and they immediatly set up a google meet with me to discuss and msde some unique customisations to the widget, which was much apprerciated.

YourScreen Virtual Cinema
Royaume-Uni
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Super Assistant a répondu 3 février 2022

Thank you so much! It's been a pleasure working with you, Patrick. We've already implemented the custom request of having the review widget on a hosted page within a day and also have noted other suggestions which we hope to implement soon. Looking forward to serving you and growing with you!

Paresh,
Co-founder

25 août 2022

This app has an excellent range of features for the price for a Rewards app. Also the support is excellent. We requested a few features and they added them right away. This app truly stands toe to toe with other apps that cost double or more per month compared to Points VIP. We will see how things work over the next few months but so far so good. Would highly recommend this app.

Inahsi Naturals
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 29 juillet 2021

Absolutely love this app! We are now able to have a rewards system which we were thoroughly lacking and amazing customer support when we need it! We are also able to track influencer marketing and reward them inhouse. Recommending it 100%

FudgyLove
Inde
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Super Assistant a répondu 23 août 2021

Thank you so much! It's been a pleasure working with you, Vinay. Ever since we've onboarded you, you have keenly provided feedback on almost every aspect of the app on how we can improve. Also, you have been one of our biggest supporting merchants out there- and have recommended our app to many! Thanks a lot for that- we really appreciate it :)

Paresh,
Co-founder

8 septembre 2022

Very Good Customer Support. Paresh one of the Support Team is helping is to install the App and install the right pointsystem for our Brand. Problems will be fixed very fast and its easy to understand. Good Job!

GO BRALESS
Allemagne
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 août 2022

Paresh and Raj were of great assistance. The platform is super easy to setup and operates seamlessly within my shopify store.

thegoodpet
Nouvelle-Zélande
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 novembre 2021

I've always wanted a loyalty program and this app made it so easy!! I love this app and they were very helpful when I had questions!

Qween of All Tradez
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Super Assistant a répondu 5 novembre 2021

Thank you so much, Tyanna. Glad you liked our customer service and overall app experience. We are always there to help our users and when you acknowledge our effort, it means a lot to us.

Paresh,
Co-founder