Super Watermarks ‑ Badges

Boost sales for store with labels, stickers, tags and badges

Free plan available

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review

BK Saber Sounds

Decent enough App. The only issue I have with it is that if you plan to use this for product badges (Sale!, New Arrival, Top Seller!, etc), keep in mind that it hard embeds the badge to your image and is not an "overlay" (which is the correct way to execute a badge). A hard embed means if someone 'zooms' your product image, the badge is included in it. It also means the badge is shown in the product carousel if you have multiple product images on your product page, not just only on the main displayed image. This app is great for hard embedding watermarks to protect your images...but poor execution for sale badges. The fact this app says its also for 'badges' is misleading.

Developer reply

January 13, 2022

Hi BK Saber Sounds Team,

I'm Hong from Super Watermarks Team. We are very sorry for misleading you. However, on the listing page, we made it very clear that our app is one that works directly on a customer's product image.

Maybe we didn't explain it well enough to cause this unnecessary misunderstanding. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and will learn to edit the listing page.
Can you forgive our mistake with a better review? We would greatly appreciate you for that. Thank you so much.

Best regards,
Super Watermarks Support Team