Super Watermarks ‑ Badges

Super Watermarks ‑ Badges

by 2B I/O

The next level of boosting sales with product badges

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

4 reviews

Plan y Vino

Hello, I have uninstalled the app but the watermarks retained. How can I remove it all? ............

Developer reply

March 3, 2021

Hi,
Thank you for reaching out to us. To remove watermarks on your product images, please contact us via email, or call an agent through Support.
Our customer support staff is writing to you. If there are still some issues, feel free to talk to her so that we can assist you at our best.
Regards,
Super Watermarks team

Drifter Sunglasses

I'm changing my previous negative review to a fare more positive one thanks to the technical support team of Super Watermarks. Although there are a few technical issues that require improvement, I'm altogether happy with the app and its options. Thank you Hong for your help and kindness. Keep up the good work!

Developer reply

January 8, 2021

Hi,
We are so sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. However, our support team has sent you an email but no reply from you. It seems like you haven't received it yet or it has come to your spam box.
We have checked our database and we did not get your image yet. Please send us your logo image so that we can handle it for you.
We are always willing to assist you at our best.
Looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Inspired By Treva

I used this app to help me promote a sale on last month. I like how easy it was to set up. May I suggest providing various other wording of the watermarks.

Developer reply

December 7, 2020

Thank you for trusting and using Super Watermarks. Good luck with your business and hope you are always happy using our app.

looong-made

This app is very simple and easy to use. Recently this app requires a subscription, and I don’t really like this change. Anyway, the fee is acceptable for such a useful app, at least it is cheaper and more useful than some other apps I used.

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

Thank you for understanding and for the trust you have placed in us. Wish you all the best!