Avis (82)

Note globale
4
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 80 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
2 avril 2021

AMP pages are critical for our mobile search ranking, and referral traffic from this channel drives many sales. Anticipating the return of the PWA feature.

Smokerolla®
États-Unis
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
6 juin 2019

This app is a must-have for every store. Thank you guys for this app. AMP + PWA are awesome things.

P.S. Customer support is amazing! 5 stars

Gameofbricks.eu
Estonie
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Superchargify a répondu 6 juin 2019

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

Should you have any further questions, do not hesitate to reach out on support@superchargify.com or just drop a message on our live chat widget!

6 mars 2020

Very good job they did. The app works great for my store. And very easy to use too.
www.horseworldeu.com

HorseworldEU
Belgique
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Superchargify a répondu 6 mars 2020

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Stay tuned for our next release!

Should you have any further questions, do not hesitate to reach out on support@superchargify.com or just drop a message on our live chat widget!

29 août 2019

Easily the best and most user friendly PWA and AMP app available. After trying them all, this is the one that gets everything right.

S.P.C.C.® Official Online Store
Afrique du Sud
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Superchargify a répondu 29 août 2019

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

Should you have any further questions, do not hesitate to reach out on support@superchargify.com or just drop a message on our live chat widget!

30 septembre 2019

The app is really well thought out and the best we could find in the Shopify store. We initially had a few bugs but not from this app. We had installed other AMP products and they affected our Theme code. So we reached out to the developer and he responded immediately and cleaned up the junk code and validated his App as working. He also suggested we check back in a few days after Google re-crawled to make sure all was good. Good app, 5-star customer service.

The Mac Support Store
États-Unis
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Superchargify a répondu 30 septembre 2019

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

Should you have any further questions, do not hesitate to reach out on support@superchargify.com or just drop a message on our live chat widget!

2 juin 2020

Well, the support is phenomenal! I had some issues and was promptly helped out. The App appears to work perfectly and very nicely. Love the customization and price is good too!

Hanf und Hemp
Allemagne
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Superchargify a répondu 7 juin 2020

Thank you so much for your wonderful review & feedback! Stay tuned for our next release!

Should you have any further questions, do not hesitate to reach out on support@superchargify.com or just drop a message on our live chat widget!

25 septembre 2019

A must for your online store! Don't let any little bugs or settings discourage you. Just hit the chat and someone is there to answer your question 24/7 (and fix issues... amazing) Either there is more than one Kevin or this guy never sleeps. My AMP pages are showing in Google in under 24 hours!!!!

Married with Aloha, Hawaii
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Superchargify a répondu 25 septembre 2019

Haha! Kevin does sleep. He is pedantic about the product, just like rest of our team, and hence sometime, we do kill extra hours now and then :)

Again, thank you so much for your amazing review and time!

Should you have any further questions, do not hesitate to reach out on support@superchargify.com or just drop a message on our live chat widget!

7 août 2020

AMP pages are positioned on the first page and are fast to load! I have yet to check some of your available options to improve custom CSS ...

About my questions and help that I have raised by chat they have been able to answer and even check out it... very helpful!

Good attention!

KOOMPLIMENTS
Suisse
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Superchargify a répondu 7 août 2020

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Stay tuned for our next release!

Should you have any further questions, do not hesitate to reach out on support@superchargify.com or just drop a message on our live chat widget!

19 février 2020

I have used other AMP apps in past but this one has more functionalities and is easy to use.Whats really good about it is that it really has almost all the functionalities for a ecommerce site in my opinion.It has really helped me out and i will recommed this to my friends if they ask me!!!!

REDANGELS
Inde
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Superchargify a répondu 19 février 2020

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Stay tuned for our next release!

Should you have any further questions, do not hesitate to reach out on support@superchargify.com or just drop a message on our live chat widget!

1 septembre 2019

Simply the best Amp app available on shopify app store. Apart from that, it also provides PWA. They also provide a great support. Special thanks to Kevin.

Breeches.com
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Superchargify a répondu 1 septembre 2019

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

Should you have any further questions, do not hesitate to reach out on support@superchargify.com or just drop a message on our live chat widget!