Superchargify ‑ AMP + PWA

Superchargify ‑ AMP + PWA

by Etherbit Labs

Load pages 4x faster. Increase engagement. Boost sales.

Overall rating
5.0 of 5 stars
Based on 11 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 11 reviews

Evilrpm

Great App and very Fast Support I feel that this company very responsible and helpful and this is mainly for me. About app its very easy to install without any issues in the end. Before I was trying app shop sheriff and in my opinion, Superchargify is way better with the same benefits..and also 3 months full pro plan for free + PWA ... highly recommend!!

Developer reply

July 31, 2019

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

Should you have any further questions, do not hesitate to reach out on support@superchargify.com or just drop a message on our live chat widget!

Shopreview.co

Very good support, Kevin is very nice and patient to help us fix our issue, the good thing is their amp sitemap is really good which market don't have now. our product now amp online with no error. Recommeded. ps: We have try more than 3 amp app and pay more than hundred to test out the result.hope it help

Developer reply

July 10, 2019

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

Should you have any further questions, do not hesitate to reach out on support@superchargify.com or just drop a message on our live chat widget!

NORVINE Official Site (Norvine.com)

Very fast and friendly support. The app provides great AMP so far! Can't wait for the new features :)

Developer reply

July 2, 2019

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

Should you have any further questions, do not hesitate to reach out on support@superchargify.com or just drop a message on our live chat widget!

Retailore

The best AMP app out there: the fastest, the best looking, the best support, amazingly generous trial

Developer reply

June 28, 2019

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

Should you have any further questions, do not hesitate to reach out on support@superchargify.com or just drop a message on our live chat widget!

WONDERFULLMilk

Kevin was Super helpful! He helped me with the assets selection! He replied quickly and helped me clear out code left behind by apps that I’ve already uninstalled! I’ve been downloading and deleting Seo apps for days because they aren’t easy to use, some I don’t even know what it does so I’m happy to find Superchargify! Seriously, all apps that leave behind code after being uninstalled should be banned! This app is easy to use, intuitive and a lifesaver for non techies! Only wish that they would make the app such that I can use the ipad to set it up rather than a PC or a Macbook. I

Developer reply

June 23, 2019

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We have already noted the issue of our Dashboard with iPad. It will be fixed soon.

Should you have any further questions, do not hesitate to reach out on support@superchargify.com or just drop a message on our live chat widget!

WEAR&WIN.CO

This App is awesome! Pro Plan in 3 months trial is incomparable. The customer support very responsive! Thank you Kevin.

Developer reply

June 22, 2019

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

Should you have any further questions, do not hesitate to reach out on support@superchargify.com or just drop a message on our live chat widget!

MASK-uerade

A MUST HAVE APP for all e-commerce store!

Their Free plan is real! No catch unlike other apps.
Live chat help is instant despite after office hour.

Now I hope it really delivers what it promise to do.
Thanks in advance for this great & wonderful program!

Developer reply

June 15, 2019

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

Should you have any further questions, do not hesitate to reach out on support@superchargify.com or just drop a message on our live chat widget!

الألوفيرا

خدمة العملاء رائعة

التطبيق سهل الاستخدام
نرجوا أن نرى النتائج سريعا

Great customer service

The app is easy to use
We hope to see the results quickly

Developer reply

June 13, 2019

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

Should you have any further questions, do not hesitate to reach out on support@superchargify.com or just drop a message on our live chat widget!

Green Hippie Yoga

This is a top quality app I have used plenty of pwa apps and amp apps in the past but this is one of the best I have cone across.. Easy to use interface with very good customer service response time.. Keep the good work up guys !

Developer reply

June 10, 2019

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

Should you have any further questions, do not hesitate to reach out on support@superchargify.com or just drop a message on our live chat widget!

Gameofbricks.eu

This app is a must-have for every store. Thank you guys for this app. AMP + PWA are awesome things.

P.S. Customer support is amazing! 5 stars

Developer reply

June 6, 2019

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

Should you have any further questions, do not hesitate to reach out on support@superchargify.com or just drop a message on our live chat widget!

Previous 1
Previous 1