Avis (15)

Note globale
3,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 80 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
25 septembre 2023

App has been offline for days and we can't access it. Support has been slow to respond. Will update our review if they get their act together and fix this. We can't update our products!

Electric Kicks
Australie
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
22 mai 2017

As a developer who has worked with nearly every metafields app in the App Store, I can say this is app is by far the easiest to use for both technical-and non-technical users. Just give it a try and you'll see what I mean

Purewod
États-Unis
Environ 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
10 avril 2018

Great Support from Michael! Works perfectly with my theme. Our company is extremely happy we went with SuperFields from Maestrooo.

Cosmeticpackagingnow 3
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
8 avril 2022

Powerful tool with a great team behind it, really rare to have such attentive people assisting in supporting their users

Joolca United States
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
11 avril 2022

I have used this app for years but now am unable to (due to OS2 theme compatibility). I had to move to Shopify Metafields. Support has been consistently responsive and helpful. Thanks for a great app.

Iron Doggy™
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
23 janvier 2019

Great app, it very easy to use. You can add metafields to products, categories, pages, etc. I'd highly recommend it.

Lotus Art Studio
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
29 mars 2017

This app is awesome to use with your Maestrooo's Kagami theme. It's able to customize different parts of the site like related products and it even allows to create a tab to feature a blog content on the product page. Michaël is absolutely the best person to work with and answers every question quickly!

Sparkled Co
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
1 avril 2021

Hi guys, Wanted to write this review for a log time ago, but have no time. We use your theme Prestige and SuperFields, both are awesome. Your guides how to do everything is very nice and help a lot. Every time I need help I can just open guide and read what I need. Also I like how you adjust your theme to the changes happen around. Today have just noticed issue about Instagram changes and just used your guide how to fix it. It took 5 minutes for me! Best wishes to your team! Julija
jeeandju.co.uk

Jee & Ju Korean cosmetics
Royaume-Uni
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 mars 2017

Great app to extend the functionality of our store. Recommended!

Barbershop Norge
Norvège
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 mars 2017

Works very well. I used it for their theme, the Trademark theme which makes my product pages look very great. With handpicked cross-sells and tabs on the product page.

See live at www.lion-feet.dk

Lion Feet Sneakers
Danemark
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application