Superior Mobile Experience , 5 reviews

Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars
November 10, 2021

The app is very simple to use and has greatly improved the ease of use of my store on a mobile device. The menu is clear and user-friendly and complements the design of my store. I recently asked about adding a mailto: handle as opposed to a preset store url and received a very prompt response from the support team. Great service! Strongly recommend this app!

Hendry's Health
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 1 day
Drift Commerce replied November 10, 2021

Thanks a lot for this wonderful review. We are excited to have you in board 😀

Edited October 28, 2021

I am so very pleased with this app. The Support given to me after I installed it was top-notch, Yuvra was very friendly and helpful in showing me how I can add the navigation buttons to assign them easily to my actions, pages, and collections. It looks and works GREAT! Using these new buttons, I can now enjoy a very useful "bridge" between having a mobile-capable website store and a full-fledged mobile app store. Well done!

Road Trip Rally Party
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Drift Commerce replied October 29, 2021

Thanks for the review and kind words Ken, means a lot to us. We are excited to work with you. Cheers to our success 🍾😀

September 10, 2021

I really love this app, I searched through the whole store and couldn't find an app with these kinds of features, this app is the only one, it amazing, you can create a custom mobile friendly bottom menu for your website and change it up anytime with alot of different icons, it's pretty cool, I will be showing this app to my family and friends as I think they'll like it too, and I'd recommend this to anyone looking for a mobile menu for their website

MIGOZE
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
Drift Commerce replied September 10, 2021

Thanks Kevin for the amazing review. We are glad you loved it. Always there to help and support. Wishing you all the best.

July 29, 2021

The app is very easy to use and setup. I also like the app feel it gives our mobile page without being intrusive.

Korie's Kloset
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Drift Commerce replied August 4, 2021

Thanks for your kind words. Looking forward to helping and supporting you.