Avaliações (897)

Classificação geral
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 85% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 12% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
Data de edição: 24 de maio de 2024

March 2024 - We are a new store and have placed four orders for five different products through Supliful to test the process. They did not fulfill a single order without us having to email them and tell them to push the order through. The orders show up in Shopify and even show up in our Supliflul orders tab but they don't get fulfilled automatically. The automatic fulfillment is nonexistent. There is no way this model would work if we had multiple orders from multiple customers.

May 2024 - Supliful responded to my review and you can read their response below. They claim the orders were fulfilled automatically but that is absolutely NOT TRUE! Every order required us to contact them to get the order pushed through. EVERY ONE! I am not satisfied with their response.

Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
Brand On Demand Inc. deixou uma resposta 23 de maio de 2024

Hi Flvme,

Thank you for your feedback! Our team has previously advised you to reach out to Shopify customer support. On the Supliful side, everything is working as it is supposed to, and all other accounts don't experience the same issues. After reviewing the orders we received, we see that they were fulfilled automatically without any issues. As there are no issues on the Supliful side, you need to check with Shopify as to why the orders are not being synched with Supliful.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

21 de maio de 2024

I am very frustrated with Supliful. I placed a test order for my Shopify store since April 8 and it was never fulfilled. This has prevented me from launching my store. I do not recommend using their services.

Wellprovit, LLC
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Brand On Demand Inc. deixou uma resposta 23 de maio de 2024

Hi Wellprovit, LLC,

Thank you for your feedback! We have reviewed your account, and you have only one order that was placed yesterday, May 22nd. Our team has already contacted you as your label file needs adjustments.

Please make sure you send the fulfillment requests from your Shopify to Supliful either manually or automatically to make sure they get fulfilled: https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/orders/fulfillment/setting-up-fulfillment#step-2-choose-manual-or-automatic-fulfillment

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

15 de maio de 2024

Poor customer service- they wrongfully charge additional fees for mistakes that aren’t the customers. They don’t listen to the consumers they just stick to their faulty script. Which the consumer complaint states if a person doesn’t receive their goods they should be refunded, especially if it was “returned” mysteriously. Showing them proof doesn’t help but hopefully BBB will!

Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Brand On Demand Inc. deixou uma resposta 23 de maio de 2024

Hi Her.BS,

We are sorry to hear about your poor experience with Supliful. For some reason, the original shipment was returned to our warehouse facility as they deemed the originally provided address as incomplete. Our customer support team has offered to reship the order to a different address if you agree to cover the shipping costs due to the faulty first address. Unfortunately, we cannot refund orders already fulfilled as all products are fulfilled and labeled on demand.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

6 de março de 2024

Paid for a yearly subscription and I can't even get anyone from technical support to look into why customers can't buy supplements from 1 of my stores.

Estados Unidos
10 meses usando o app
Brand On Demand Inc. deixou uma resposta 8 de março de 2024

Hi Oxreen,

Thank you for taking your time and leaving us this review. After looking into your case, it was confirmed that our customer support team had followed the standard protocol to help you troubleshoot the issue, and the problems turned out to be on the Shopify setup side. We hope that you will be able to resolve all those issues soon and will give us another chance and more positive feedback on the service.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

Data de edição: 6 de fevereiro de 2024

Great experience, but over a year later and it’s the worst-run company I’ve experienced.

Originally I had a great onboarding experience with these guys. However over a year later and it’s far from that.

1. Zero Account Management
There is no account management, even as advised. No escalation point for ongoing issues. They often take 24hrs to respond and this is only to acknoweldge the email and then as most cannot read english, they ask further questions, which then extends these issues from days into weeks

2. Poor fulfillment process
They are often out of stock, with no foresight and purely poor management or agreements with the manufacturers.

3. No Accountability
If there is an issue, they usually blame it on other partners.

4. Repetitive Issues
Many issues are repetitive and they take no feedback on for constant improvement. Rather they just let the issue continue to impact customers.

5. Lack of product/service knowledge
Their team lacks knowledge with Shopify and cannot offer support for the most basic requests.
Like synching products to a new store. 6 weeks and no resolution.

6. Slow fullfilment times
4-6 days to fulfill orders (no matter if its 1 or 40+ orders)

7. They can’t even fulfill the orders in the correct absolute common sense process.
I have pending orders for over 1 month. So what did they do? Fulfill and ship the most recent one first.

I sent 5 emails about my outstanding orders. They never acknowledge individual orders. They just pick 3 out of the 4 orders and always miss the most basic details.


Update - This is actual feedback from the Manager
"Please note that our system does not work - the oldest orders first - way. It is a complicated system with its own algorithm. Sometimes newer orders are fulfilled faster. "

If you are using their supplements, you would be better off going to Vox or On Demand Fulfillment.

In response, they never take responsibility for ordering issues, they 100% always blame this on their suppliers


WoHo Wolf
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
Brand On Demand Inc. deixou uma resposta 2 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi WoHo Wolf,

Thank you for the detailed feedback! We are sorry to hear you had such a disappointing experience with Supliful. Our customer support team did their best to assist you with any issue you experienced.

We understand that stock issues can be frustrating, and we made sure we are transparent with what has been going on - we are always taking accountability for our mistakes, however, we cannot predict when some of our suppliers would experience issues as well.

Our CEO recently addressed all these issues in a livestream. Please feel free to check it out here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q4OBcpc7xl8

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

27 de janeiro de 2024

I ordered 5 sample coffees December 28th 2023. Today is January 27th 2024. Its been horrible communication. I was upset and since then there were problems. they told me 2x my order was being shipped. Now they don't have a label maker. I have 4,000 people on my list and I wanted to drop ship. Supliful has no phone service. it takes a week to talking to 4 people on messenger to try to fix anything. I really like the products online. I Hope i can get some customer service to rectify the problems.

Black Wall Street Coffee
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
Brand On Demand Inc. deixou uma resposta 30 de janeiro de 2024

Hi Black Wall Street Coffee,

We are sorry to hear you had experienced such poor service with us. Our customer support team will be getting in touch with you to make sure we resolve any issues you might have experienced with us.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

19 de janeiro de 2024

I have sent a photo of the invoice of what I was charged for. They will not fix this error before having you pay for anything else. They will lie about what was on the order, remove items from the order before its shipped out. On top of that they won’t give you a refund for an item that was paid for that Supliful removed and kept the money. They won’t pay for the shipping of the item that they removed without approval. And they think this is okay. Almost two weeks with no response to my emails and after that there they mentioned there was a problem with the product that was an error on their end. Yet they have not rectified the issue with me. The order was placed on Jan 2 and its now Jan 19 with no resolution. Do not use this service.

VitaHealth Essentials
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Brand On Demand Inc. deixou uma resposta 22 de janeiro de 2024

Hi VitaHealth Essentials,

Thank you for taking your time and leaving us a detailed review. After looking into your account, we can confirm that you were indeed refunded for the removed product in the form of Supliful credits that were used towards newly placed orders. Also, we checked all our inboxes - all of the correspondence we received from your email address has been answered. We are very sorry for the delay caused by the OOS situation - we are doing our best to have all the products back in stock as soon as possible.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

5 de outubro de 2023

I'm not one to write bad reviews but unfortunately I couldn't hold back on this one. Im very disappointed with whatever operation they have running over there but clearly its just not stable. I have been waiting almost a full month for a new batch of product to be delivered which has been delayed at least 4 times, while having over 800 unfulfilled orders and a bunch of angry customers. It's ok if you just want to test the waters and start a business but once you start receiving a large volume of orders just know that they are not prepared to handle all that heat at once. I'm willing to change this review in the future, but for now, Supliful has completely ran my business to the ground and has left me totally disappointed.

Shroom Sips
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
Brand On Demand Inc. deixou uma resposta 9 de outubro de 2023

Hi Shroom Sips,

We greatly appreciate your honest feedback!
We dearly apologize for the sourcing issues we experienced last month. Unfortunately, since we do not manufacture any of the products, sometimes we run into sourcing issues with the producers. Also, some products might be low on stock due to seasonal lack of ingredients. Nevertheless, we always ask our merchants to contact us when they see an increase in their sales so we can plan our restock accordingly to the upcoming volumes. We cannot make precise forecasting without knowing what is going on on your side.

We really hope you will give us another chance, and we will do our best to improve all aspects of our fulfillment services.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

23 de setembro de 2023

Terrible. Do NOT use Supliful unless you want to deal with complaints and refunds. They say they ship in 2-5 days unless it's the first time printing your label which could take longer (It takes 2-3 weeks at best), but the normal shipping to your customers also takes 2-3 weeks. Absolute trash.

Jupi Superfoods
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando o app
Brand On Demand Inc. deixou uma resposta 25 de setembro de 2023

Hi Jupi Superfoods,

We are sorry to hear you had an unfortunate experience with Supliful! Due to the high demand, we have a shortage of some products. Unfortunately, situations like this are inventable, and the best we can do besides getting the products back in stock asap, is timely notify our merchants of any potential OOS situation and advise them to either remove the product for the time being or inform their customers about the delayed delivery. After reviewing our communication with you, we see you have been informed of the current situation.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

Data de edição: 19 de janeiro de 2024

Currently, we have customers waiting for orders from 16 days ago that have not shipped due to Supliful's slow fulfillment times. We have been promised that "orders will ship in 24-48 hours" by support staff 3 times now to no avail.

TRIBE Performance Solutions
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
Brand On Demand Inc. deixou uma resposta 26 de outubro de 2023

Hi TRIBE Performance Solutions,

Thank you for your review of Supliful. We really appreciate it! It's great to hear that you enjoy the variety of supplements we have on offer. We are aware of the need for updates and are currently working on increasing the amount of new products available. Our team is dedicated to offering a selection of high-quality options so some updates may take longer than others while we ensure that each product meets our stringent standards. Thank you again for taking time out of your day to leave this review.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team