SUPLIFUL on‑demand CPG , 875 recensioner

Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 85 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 12 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
2 februari 2024

Once you learn Canva everything gets so much easier! Take the time to learn how to create your Own Brand! Best Decision You'll Ever Make! Start Now or Later, Just Start!

Shop+ Click> Go!!!
6 månader användning av appen
Brand On Demand Inc. svarade 5 februari 2024

Hi Shop+ Click> Go!!!,

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that learning Canva has made things easier for you. Creating your own brand is indeed a rewarding decision, and we're glad to be part of that journey. Whether you start now or later, we're here to support you every step of the way. Cheers to your creativity and the best decision you've ever made!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

15 januari 2024

I'm a very big fan of SUPLIFUL. Excellent customer service, easy to use interface, seamless integration to your Shopify store, all you can ask for. Looking forward to continue working with them and using them to make my business work.

Essentially Supplements
6 månader användning av appen
Brand On Demand Inc. svarade 17 januari 2024

Hi Essentially Supplements,

Thank you for the stellar 5-star review! We're delighted to hear you're a big fan of SUPLIFUL. Your compliments on our customer service, user-friendly interface, and seamless Shopify integration mean a lot. We're committed to supporting your business and look forward to continued success together.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

4 februari 2024

Great stuff in the beginning I had loads of obstacles to overcome being in hospital . It was great actually started it from there . After delays with no laptop ( needed ) for label designs personally to much stress otherwise with a small device. 5 star service all around ran into more difficulties but guided and assisted to address them all.

I went into this lacking confidence but I’m not 100% confident and really excited to have my store up and running . Great webs design. I’ll say this though I wasn’t really impressed with the label designs I was presented with so I cane up with my own n asked the mmm to use them

Apart from they all good

27 dagar användning av appen
Brand On Demand Inc. svarade 6 februari 2024

Hi A1•Sparta,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We're delighted to have helped you overcome challenges and boost your confidence in launching your store. We appreciate your feedback on the label designs, and we're glad you found a solution that suits your vision. Best of luck with your store!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

18 januari 2024

I hire the supliful team to help me with my store and logo design and let me tell you something! Is a 100% worth it. I highly recommend supliful team to help you build in your new path. Their team are very responsive, answers questions, and finishes their job very fast. Everything is a team work effort between yourself and their team. But at the end the results are amazing. I still need to order my supplements but so far Im very happy with all the hard work they’ve been done for me.

Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Brand On Demand Inc. svarade 22 januari 2024

Hi EL8T,

Thank you for the glowing review! We're thrilled that our team's work on your store and logo design was 100% worth it. We appreciate your positive feedback on our responsiveness, quick job completion, and overall collaborative effort. We're excited to continue supporting you with your supplement orders and any future needs. Thanks for choosing Supliful!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

15 januari 2024

Have enjoyed using supiful, allowed me to open an online store and design it my way.

6 månader användning av appen
Brand On Demand Inc. svarade 16 januari 2024

Hi Natureovermatter,

Thank you for the fantastic 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that Supiful helped you open and design your online store just as you wanted. We appreciate your support!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

Redigerat 23 januari 2024

We did run into a few issues, but they have all been resolved and we are excited for this partnership.

Amazing! The website and whole process is simple. Easy to design your own labels, set up your store, and order! I ordered the samples and the were better than what I could imagine. Labels are very good quality and colorful!

Luxa Nutrition
25 dagar användning av appen
Brand On Demand Inc. svarade 22 januari 2024

Hi Luxa Nutrition,

We're genuinely thrilled to receive your fantastic review! Your detailed feedback on the simplicity of our website and the entire process, from designing labels to setting up your store and placing orders, is greatly appreciated. It's wonderful to hear that the samples surpassed your expectations regarding quality and vibrant colors. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to support you every step of the way. Thank you for choosing us!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

Redigerat 6 februari 2024

Great experience, but over a year later and it’s the worst-run company I’ve experienced.

Originally I had a great onboarding experience with these guys. However over a year later and it’s far from that.

1. Zero Account Management
There is no account management, even as advised. No escalation point for ongoing issues. They often take 24hrs to respond and this is only to acknoweldge the email and then as most cannot read english, they ask further questions, which then extends these issues from days into weeks

2. Poor fulfillment process
They are often out of stock, with no foresight and purely poor management or agreements with the manufacturers.

3. No Accountability
If there is an issue, they usually blame it on other partners.

4. Repetitive Issues
Many issues are repetitive and they take no feedback on for constant improvement. Rather they just let the issue continue to impact customers.

5. Lack of product/service knowledge
Their team lacks knowledge with Shopify and cannot offer support for the most basic requests.
Like synching products to a new store. 6 weeks and no resolution.

6. Slow fullfilment times
4-6 days to fulfill orders (no matter if its 1 or 40+ orders)

7. They can’t even fulfill the orders in the correct absolute common sense process.
I have pending orders for over 1 month. So what did they do? Fulfill and ship the most recent one first.

I sent 5 emails about my outstanding orders. They never acknowledge individual orders. They just pick 3 out of the 4 orders and always miss the most basic details.


Update - This is actual feedback from the Manager
"Please note that our system does not work - the oldest orders first - way. It is a complicated system with its own algorithm. Sometimes newer orders are fulfilled faster. "

If you are using their supplements, you would be better off going to Vox or On Demand Fulfillment.

In response, they never take responsibility for ordering issues, they 100% always blame this on their suppliers


WoHo Wolf
2 månader användning av appen
Brand On Demand Inc. svarade 2 februari 2024

Hi WoHo Wolf,

Thank you for the detailed feedback! We are sorry to hear you had such a disappointing experience with Supliful. Our customer support team did their best to assist you with any issue you experienced.

We understand that stock issues can be frustrating, and we made sure we are transparent with what has been going on - we are always taking accountability for our mistakes, however, we cannot predict when some of our suppliers would experience issues as well.

Our CEO recently addressed all these issues in a livestream. Please feel free to check it out here:

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

19 januari 2024

I spent a significant amount of time searching for a supplement supplier that would allow me to apply my branding to their products. Stumbled upon Supliful, which offers everything from pre-made store templates to the ability to customize your own labels, simplifying the process of launching my own supplement brand. I hope my new store is successful!.

10 dagar användning av appen
Brand On Demand Inc. svarade 22 januari 2024


We're thrilled you found us in your search for a supplement supplier! It's great to hear that Supliful's pre-made store templates and customizable labels have simplified the process of launching your own brand. We share your excitement and wish you the utmost success with your new store! Feel free to reach out if you need anything along the way.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

19 januari 2024

I have sent a photo of the invoice of what I was charged for. They will not fix this error before having you pay for anything else. They will lie about what was on the order, remove items from the order before its shipped out. On top of that they won’t give you a refund for an item that was paid for that Supliful removed and kept the money. They won’t pay for the shipping of the item that they removed without approval. And they think this is okay. Almost two weeks with no response to my emails and after that there they mentioned there was a problem with the product that was an error on their end. Yet they have not rectified the issue with me. The order was placed on Jan 2 and its now Jan 19 with no resolution. Do not use this service.

VitaHealth Essentials
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Brand On Demand Inc. svarade 22 januari 2024

Hi VitaHealth Essentials,

Thank you for taking your time and leaving us a detailed review. After looking into your account, we can confirm that you were indeed refunded for the removed product in the form of Supliful credits that were used towards newly placed orders. Also, we checked all our inboxes - all of the correspondence we received from your email address has been answered. We are very sorry for the delay caused by the OOS situation - we are doing our best to have all the products back in stock as soon as possible.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

3 februari 2024

Wonderful and trustworthy app. I am very happy to start using this company for my dropshipping business. Highly recommended!

Wholesome Life London
5 månader användning av appen
Brand On Demand Inc. svarade 5 februari 2024

Hi Wholesome Life London,

Thank you for the glowing review! We're thrilled to be your choice for dropshipping and appreciate your trust in our app. We're dedicated to providing a wonderful experience for your business and look forward to supporting your success. Thanks for the high recommendation, and here's to a prosperous journey with us!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team